Back

Reviews Riverside Gastropub

9/10

Excellent

based on 650 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Nicolas K.
    Nicolas K.
    • one review
    9/10

    I was waiting for my water for 1 hour and he didn't recognize even after i had gotten my food. The food was good and i can only recommend this food. Cool Place.

  2. Diletta R.
    Diletta R.
    • 100 reviews
    10/10

    Costolette strepitose ma,conto salatissimo

  3. Emanuele M.
    Emanuele M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Best burger ever

  4. Georg A.
    Georg A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super !

  5. Daniele D.
    Daniele D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre al top !

  6. Luca S.
    Luca S.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  7. Alessio c.
    Alessio c.
    • 54 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  8. Marvin L.
    Marvin L.
    • one review
    9/10

    I really liked the smoked ribs and the restaurant had a nice atmosphere. The service could have been a bit faster. I will definetly go another time there.

  9. Diletta R.
    Diletta R.
    • 100 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  10. Regina W.
    Regina W.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very nice location in industrial design Good food

  11. Katja G.
    Katja G.
    • one review
    9/10

    Buono come sempre

  12. Elisabeth M.
    Elisabeth M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Top!!!

  13. Paul H.
    Paul H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good good in a nice restaurant . Some more romantic lights would be nice.

  14. Dmitry L.
    Dmitry L.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Stunning restaurant with gorgeous the burgers of fresh meat

  15. Noemi C.
    Noemi C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre al top!!

  16. Andreas A.
    Andreas A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect ????????

  17. Theresa O.
    Theresa O.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Top❤️

  18. Thomas V.
    Thomas V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo!

  19. Ralph Z.
    Ralph Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimi hamburgers .

  20. Hannes S.
    Hannes S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great burgers and nice staff.

  21. Julian L.
    Julian L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Really good Burgers

  22. Marlies P.
    Marlies P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Best burger in town

  23. Alexander P.
    Alexander P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Best Burger ???? in Town

  24. Marco R.
    Marco R.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Carne sublime

  25. Elisa G.
    Elisa G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Einfach perfekt❤️❤️

  26. Pasquale I.
    Pasquale I.
    • one review
    8/10

    Recommended!

  27. Tamara G.
    Tamara G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We are looking forward to the next Visit ????

  28. Rosi Z.
    Rosi Z.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    ????????super!

  29. Joanna R.
    Joanna R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Coooool!!!!

  30. Marlies V.
    Marlies V.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    We were a group of 4, everyone choose a customized burger. All 4 were happy with the choice, good quality of the ingredients

  31. Sara R.
    Sara R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Perfect !!!

  32. Marian L.
    Marian L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Awesome

  33. Letizia M.
    Letizia M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Una tappa fissa dove assaporare ottimi hamburger, con ingredienti di qualità.

  34. Sara Priska M.
    Sara Priska M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent Burger with local ingredients

  35. Tobias W.
    Tobias W.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Best burger ever

  36. Lisa W.
    Lisa W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Assolutamenta da provare!

  37. Allison N.
    Allison N.
    • one review
    5/10

    We waited for more of 15 minutes to have our table (we had a reservation), in particular because no one seems to notice we were there waiting. Then, we waited more than an hour and an half to have four burgers, and two of them were burnt on the bottom. There was also something spice in the burger, no one for us asked for, which was covering all the other flavors. One of us is vegetarian and he in the menu is not written that they have veggie burger, he had to ask for it. Last, it was nearly 30º outside and inside was even hotter and there is no conditionated air, it was really really hot!

    Riverside Gastropub

    I regret that it took so long to be seated as well as having such a long waiting time for your food and that 2 of the burgers were burnt on the bottom. It is clearly stated in the menu (in 2 languages) that ALL BURGERS CAN BE PREPARED VEGETARIAN. Sorry if you missed it. And whats the problem for having to ask for something? Those who ask, receive. As for the heat... we're in the mountains. Air conditioning is only needed 6 days out of the year. BTW, it was 40 degrees in the kitchen when i was preparing your food. I hope your stay in the area was otherwise enjoyable. Cheers!

  38. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Perfect, good quality of meat, great offer of beers