Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria Terrace

Reviews - Ro.Vi Pizzeria

8.9/10
475
Corso Resina, 187, 80056 Ercolano
Pizzeria
Average price €15

Ro.Vi Pizzeria

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous476 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Samantha T.4 reviews

    May 13, 2024

    8/10

    Friendly quick service. Unfortunately the potato chips were over salted and could not be finished. Pizza was ok but maybe a bit expensive for the quality of it (compared to others had in the Naples area)

  • Jasmin D.5 reviews

    August 6, 2023

    9.5/10

    Abs

  • Helen M.1 review

    July 28, 2023

    10/10

    Friendly and great service. We visited once & went back with our local Neapolitan friends who also really enjoyed the food and service

  • AURORE M.1 review

    May 29, 2023

    10/10

    The restaurant was recommended to us by the owners of our hotel... they were totally right! their pizzas are exceptional, huge and delicious. Real Neapolitan pizzas for a completely affordable price.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Charles S.1 review

    May 21, 2023

    7/10

    Definitely recommend, Great variety of pizza types, ie fried & wood oven.. I don't eat fried anything but I experimented and tried little fried cake thing for 2.50 EU.. it was great! Oven baked pizza is good. Very noisy outside on busy street. You can go down stairs and get served also. Service is quick and with a smile..

  • Alberto C.2 reviews

    August 5, 2022

    10/10

    Every year we have a short stay in Ercolano and we always have pizza at Ro.Vi. Service is like food: Excellent!

  • Esther j.2 reviews

    May 17, 2022

    9/10

    Nice restaurant and friendly staff. Very quick service. Pizza was nice but croquettes and tempura cod was not very good or fresh. Provably coming from better places from Naples I have now higher expectations on pizzas and antipasti.

  • Luc V.1 review

    September 17, 2021

    10/10

    Very good authentic Neapolitan pizzeria . Nice terrace and diner in a sellar. We loved the genuine feel among the many locals.

  • Veronica C.1 review

    November 8, 2019

    9/10

    Food was great and the portions were enormous! Could not finish everything which was very disappointing :( Glad we stumbled upon this pizzeria.

  • Dimitri H.6 reviews

    September 26, 2019

    10/10

    Real authentic pizzas and lovely wines are served at this place in a real authentic Italian area. I would definitely recommend this place for good pizzas

Tripadvisor reviews

379 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.