Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Wine bar

Reviews - Rocca Kitchen & Bar

8.6/10
31
1 Magdalene Terrace, 2205 Wolli Creek (NSW)See map

Average price A$15

Rocca Kitchen & Bar, Wolli Creek (NSW)
Rocca Kitchen & Bar, Wolli Creek (NSW)
Rocca Kitchen & Bar, Wolli Creek (NSW)
Rocca Kitchen & Bar, Wolli Creek (NSW)

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.6/10
Fabulous31 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Moderate waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jess S

    February 28, 20219 reviews

    9/10

    Tried the buttermilk fried chicken sando. Portion is not huge but it is quite filling.

  • Jess S

    January 16, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly staff, excellent coffee!

  • Parinya C.

    October 4, 20201 review

    6.5/10

    It’s a bit of hit and miss. I like my wagyu beef burger but they forgot my friend dish which is a bit of disappointment after waiting for at least 20 mins.

  • Eriko D.

    February 8, 20209 reviews

    3/10
  • Frank A.

    February 1, 20204 reviews

    8/10
  • Ken D.

    February 1, 202027 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Jo P.

    January 18, 202028 reviews

    8/10

    Decent portion and overall dishes taste good.

  • Avronia A.
    Avronia A.

    January 16, 20203 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Jessica Hu

    January 16, 2020106 reviews

    6/10
  • Son Vu

    January 12, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    We were happy with the food and service. Good value for the price.

  • Sammy L.

    January 11, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    The steaks were great - cooked to perfection, portions were generous but took a while to serve the food. At 50% off is very good value but not sure about paying full price.

  • Robert T.

    January 10, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Rita P.

    January 7, 202018 reviews

    7/10

    Food was delicious , price was reasonable. There is not enough staff . Chicken wings was good and we enjoyed the burger

  • Terry C.

    January 4, 202023 reviews

    10/10

    Nice resto with friendly staffs! Their steaks are cooked perfectly

  • Brendan c.

    January 4, 202016 reviews

    10/10

    Ribeye cooked perfectly. delicious

  • Richard D.

    November 9, 20191 review

    9/10

    Great food and service. Steak was a little fatty but nice sauce, wedges and salad. Suggest sourcing leaner steak. Otherwise a great experience and would recommend.

  • Susanna C.

    July 17, 20197 reviews

    9.3/10

    Friendly service, great food, nice presentation

  • Susanna C.

    June 11, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly staff, food was outstanding

  • A A.

    April 9, 2019291 reviews

    7.5/10

    Nice food nice place

  • A A.

    January 5, 2019283 reviews

    5.8/10

    Nice place for a drink in Wolli Creek.

  • A A.

    November 8, 2018273 reviews

    7/10

    Training new staff thus slow service. Fire alarm probably didn't help

Tripadvisor reviews

38 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation