Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDEREuropean Terrace

Reviews - Roecklplatz

9.5/10
752
Isartalstraße 26, 80469 München
European
Average price €20

Featured on this month's Top 100 Germany

Roecklplatz

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 10 bookings today

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent752 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Magdalena Z.1 review

    June 4, 2024

    10/10

    A hidden treasure! Great food and excellent service! The perfect mix of chic and easy going!

  • Aidas Do

    Aidas Do6 reviews

    April 20, 2024

    10/10

    would be “All great” if would be menu on English

  • Markus K.1 review

    February 22, 2024

    9/10

    Super nice location with great staff and good food. Recommendation!

  • Andreas D.

    Andreas D.1 review

    February 17, 2024

    10/10

    Very nice and charming Service. Food was delicious and it shows that vegan is not boring or just salad. Price is totally fine for the quality. Anytime again.

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Lena F.1 review

    November 25, 2023

    10/10

    Service was amazing! Just the right amount of attention and guidance when needed. Trully delicious food and good wines selection too. Menu is small but rathe diverse so there is something good for every taste. Definitely coming back.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Jan C.1 review

    September 19, 2023

    10/10

    this is the best restaurant in munich!! every time we come to the city we always come back here. we are treated like family and the cuisine is second to none. it is the first place we go when we come to town. oktöberfest was even going on and we chose our first dinner in the city right right here!

  • Ulrich K.1 review

    August 23, 2023

    10/10

    This was my first time visit. We took the "Wiener Schnitzel" and it was absolutely great. The guys took care for us, it was a brilliant evening.

  • Fabien C.1 review

    August 22, 2023

    9/10

    Very original food compared to the usual restaurants in Munich. Great vegan options, including some organic food.

  • Charlotte B.1 review

    August 14, 2023

    10/10

    We were delighted to find this restaurant. It is in a great location. The food was delicious and service excellent. We’d certainly return next time we’re in town.

  • Wolfgang S.1 review

    March 10, 2023

    8/10

    A place we love ... Good food, nice ambiente ... no place to park, but public transportation 120 characters 120 characters 120 characters to finish

  • Aris D.68 reviews

    February 14, 2023

    9/10

    Great food and ambience. Service is modest, but overstanding. Reccomended.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Barbara L.1 review

    November 19, 2022

    6/10

    Staff is very friendly. Food is average. Unfortunately the Manager refused any feedback. Very unprofessional. I cannot recommend, I am sorry

  • Saray W.1 review

    November 15, 2022

    10/10

    It is an excellent restaurant. The food was delicious. The menu is a little pricey but worth it. The staff were friendly and welcoming. We had a great time. I highly recommend.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Magdalena H.3 reviews

    August 15, 2022

    10/10

    Delicious and beautiful

  • Michaela B.1 review

    May 25, 2022

    8/10

    Nice Place to to enjoy a good and

Tripadvisor reviews

70 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.