8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 3314 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A.ndrea n.
    A.ndrea n.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    sono stato veramente bene

  2. Tomek M.
    Tomek M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very tasty food with big portions. The service will help you out to choose a wine. Good mood I’d recommend it for a date :)

  3. Changhyun l.
    Changhyun l.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Good~kind

  4. K.Katerina Angeli a.
    K.Katerina Angeli a.
    • one review
    10/10

    The best experience. Really nice. Very very good stuff

  5. Francisco M.
    Francisco M.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lugar y ambiente encantador. Súper precio.

  6. Olga K.
    Olga K.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Fell in love with that place, really! Went there the second time and was impressed again. The stuff is super nice and professional. The food is very delicious, best tiramisu I’ve ever tried. Would definitely come back here again when in Rome!

  7. Alina R.
    Alina R.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very tasty food, generous portions and a friendly attentive service

  8. Victor A.
    Victor A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Really good service and excellent food .

  9. Olga K.
    Olga K.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing place! ???? the food was super delicious, especially homemade deserts and ham and ricotta starters. The overall atmosphere is very romantic and cheerful stuff made our dinner unforgettable!

  10. Hugo C.
    Hugo C.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Local com charme

  11. Simone T.
    Simone T.
    • 22 reviews
    8.5/10

    Super brasato!!!

  12. Paula R.
    Paula R.
    • one review
    6/10

    Food was not very tasty, not really bad but boring. Service and atmosphere was very nice. And it was nice to have a welcome drink by the house. For me one time in this place is enough.

  13. Mauricio G.
    Mauricio G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good restaurant. Delicious food and nice decoration.

  14. Kathleen Z.
    Kathleen Z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic Pasta!

  15. Chris C.
    Chris C.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, lovely atmosphere and amazing service. Highly recommend!

  16. NATALLIA H.
    NATALLIA H.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice place! Good atmosphere!

  17. Mary F.
    Mary F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great restaurant with lovely murals on the walls.

  18. Karine b.
    Karine b.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien..

  19. Nicola S.
    Nicola S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Ottimoooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!E saluta no pd

  20. Miriam C.
    Miriam C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Everything perfect!

  21. Sean B.
    Sean B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly multilingual servers were very helpful, and guided us towards items that to advantage of the discount from this booking. The meal was beautiful, delicious and reasonably priced, with large portions. We ate early for Rome, at 7:30 PM, and the restaurant was mostly empty except a few other foreigners like myself.

  22. Vincenzina a.
    Vincenzina a.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Poche parole...Cucina idilliaca. !!

  23. Lisa B.
    Lisa B.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff were amazing. Food was delicious. Could not have asked for better! We were there for my husbands birthday and they arranged a surprise cake and candles.

  24. Ken C.
    Ken C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food for a very v reasonable price. The staff was nice and patient. Would recommend the seafood pasta which I had and the one with clams. The portions were reasonably sized as well. Would recommend!

  25. Kristina H.
    Kristina H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The food is absolutely amazing!!!! The service however is questionable. There were a few very kind servers but also 1-2 that were our main servers and did forgot 2 items at separate times then tried to charge us for them- and to forget a glass of wine and bottle of water at two separate times when there were only 2 tables in the restaurant including ours, is interesting.

  26. Максим К.
    Максим К.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice place with a pleasant atmosphere, good service and tasty local food. There is a Russian-speaking staff. We recommend this place. ????????????

  27. Jelmer  M.
    Jelmer M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The service and the food were good.

  28. Gemma D.
    Gemma D.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great place, staff very friendly. Service was good. Enjoyed the fish lamb and chicken. Shame you had to order sides but the sides we did have were great

  29. Andrea P.
    Andrea P.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Bello l'ambiente e l'atmosfera raffinata. Buoni i pasti

  30. Meghan H.
    Meghan H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice place. Great service. I had the carbonara - not sure the noodles were fresh. Flavour was excellent. Husband had the lamb ‘roman’ style. Delish. Salad primavera came and you dress it to your taste. Perfect. Welcome cocktail was a nice touch! Thank you!

  31. Hamid Z.
    Hamid Z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellence food and food and excellent service. Ana served us and she was great. The meals we ordered were all very tasty. Very good vibe and a great experience!

  32. Kylie H.
    Kylie H.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lovely setting - inside. Waiter was very helpful. The food took a while to arrive though but it was worth waiting for. The bathrooms were very clean and there was more than one!

  33. Mauro  b.
    Mauro b.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  34. Laetitia R.
    Laetitia R.
    • 51 reviews
    9/10

    Meals were really good, wine as well. Frame is original, quite calm but quickly loud if there is a lot of people. The lady was so nice but the service became too long after the restaurant became crowdy !

  35. Kevin E.
    Kevin E.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We had an awesome evening at RomAntica! The food was really good and tasty. I loved the cabonara. The best was the service! Usually i don't give a big tip but Maurizio our waiter was really great and he deserved it. He was always there when needed. As example: my girlfriend used up her napkin and he directly bring another one. We will recommend this restaurant to our friends in rome.

  36. Rodrigo F.
    Rodrigo F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The dishes were great, as well as the service. We tried pasta, pizza, bruschettas and desserts, and all of it was great, and with good prices.

  37. Mauro D.
    Mauro D.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Bom

  38. Dan R.
    Dan R.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food was very good. Portions were appropriate for price after discounts. Generally a very pleasant experience.

  39. Ashvin S.
    Ashvin S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing place, excellent service, food was delicious! And setting is amazing! I would definitely recommend!

  40. Dan M.
    Dan M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Amazing food and good wine - service could have been a little warmer and a smile wouldn't hurt. Seems like the decision on friendliness was made once we didn't speak Italian.