Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Roots Restaurant and Bar

9.4/10
176
Chemin de l'Ancienne Poste 4, 3975 Crans-Montana
Swiss
Average price CHF 50

Roots Restaurant and Bar

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent176 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Catherine D.1 review

    November 10, 2023

    10/10

    This restaurant has always bene me and everyone's favorite to enjoy a fine dining experience with excellent food in Bluche! Great service from the students and teachers!

  • Phan T.2 reviews

    March 9, 2023

    10/10

    The experience in Roots was definitely amazing, especially for a transfered student like me from Marbella, Spain. The food, ambiance, and service were all extraordinary. We loved it all.

  • Paulina L.1 review

    January 12, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent and delicious food, every option we had to choose from looked amazing. Had a very good time and very lovely environment. The service was excellent.

  • Richard A.1 review

    July 30, 2020

    10/10

    This is a charming simple resturant that delivers excellent customer service and the food is top quality and delicious. My guest and I had a wonderful experience and I would definitely be coming back again!

  • - -4 reviews

    March 14, 2020

    9/10

    The mushroom ravioli had large pieces of garlic - not suitable for a business lunch, because it leaves an unpleasant smell in your mouth. The soup was delicious!

  • Hinduja k.3 reviews

    February 5, 2020

    10/10

    Great food

  • Jamie J.2 reviews

    December 3, 2019

    5.5/10

    The dishes come so slow. After one hour, we only have starter. And the service is too slow and not familiar with all the steps, also forgot some important steps during the process.

  • - -1 review

    October 2, 2019

    5/10

    We booked the table for 4 people at 12:30. But when we get there, they don't have any table for 4 people. I think they don't check in advance how many guests they will have.

  • - -3 reviews

    May 13, 2019

    5.5/10

    The portions were too small that we had to actually eat a lot of bread to satisfy our hunger.

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.