Back

Reviews - Roppongi

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 936 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Malek s.
    Malek s.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    M’y regular and preferred Japanese restaurant in Rome center

  2. Sara R.
    Sara R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  3. Federico P.
    Federico P.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    ATMOSFERA top!

  4. Malek s.
    Malek s.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    My usual Japanese place in the center...always a pleasure to return, eat and enjoy the different plates with the nice service. I definitely recommend

  5. Malek s.
    Malek s.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    It s my regular Japanese restaurant in Rome. Friendly and helpful staff. Fresh and well served plates with a lot of choices and inspiring presentation. I definitely recommend it.

  6. Giulia C.
    Giulia C.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Miglior sushi di Roma!

  7. Davide D.
    Davide D.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    ❤️

  8. Davide D.
    Davide D.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Vi amo

  9. Davide D.
    Davide D.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Magnifici

  10. Malek s.
    Malek s.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    nice restaurant in Rome Center, good service and hospitality from the waiters. Japanese food is really delicious and good portions. Good value for money

  11. Kaihuaiqu T.
    Kaihuaiqu T.
    • one review
    10/10

    We have this all you eat concept in our own country as well (the Netherlands) however in our own country is the starting price around 30 euros exclusive drinks. This restaurant is the starting price 20 euros and you get much more and higher quality then in our own country. Amazing! they really put the effort in every dish and it was always delicious! Highly recommend this restaurant.

  12. Andrea M.
    Andrea M.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Sushi all you can eat ????????

  13. Fabio c.
    Fabio c.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Always a good expierence Molto buono ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️????????

  14. Emiliano R.
    Emiliano R.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Ristorante giapponese "all you can eat" tra i migliori a Roma.

  15. Mirko B.
    Mirko B.
    • 9 reviews
    7/10

    Confermo miglior all you can eat sushi a Roma

  16. Daniela C.
    Daniela C.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Il mio ristorante giapponese all you can eat preferito <3

  17. Angela P.
    Angela P.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    For a restaurant "All you can eat" I could not expect anything better. The food was very good and everything went well. Toilet clean and nice, which is also important. I'll be back soon

  18. Stefania p.
    Stefania p.
    • 66 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo all you can eat!! Provatelo assolutamente!

  19. Riccardo P.
    Riccardo P.
    • 11 reviews
    6.5/10

    Sushi standard senza troppe pretese. Ambiente gradevole.

  20. Artiom L.
    Artiom L.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Un'ottima esperienza.

  21. Matteo D.
    Matteo D.
    • 8 reviews
    5.5/10

    Senza infamia e senza lode... all you can eat poco inferiore alla sufficienza per servizio, ambiente e qualità del cibo

  22. Gianpaolo T.
    Gianpaolo T.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    DAJE

  23. John P.
    John P.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    After 3 days eating Italian food, me and my partner were looking for Shushi restaurant. I am quite familiar with Shushi food and know the difference of good or bad. Price Euro 20,-- p.p. for all you can eat, only 1 person can only order 1 Shashimi and 1 grilled portion, no beef portion on the menu card either. That was the only disappointing for this Diner. I must say, quality and service was good comparison with the value price. Food was presented nice and a bit culinarily .... Shushi rice was in comparison in good portion, Tempura and grilled prawns was excellent. Staf was very friendly and polite. So we eat and drink for totally 52 Euro for 2 persons. Satisfied we enjoyed the diner. We can advise everybody to eat at this this restaurant. Enjoy !!!!

  24. Beth B.
    Beth B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Waitresses and servers were friendly and knowledgeable of their menu and its items. They were helpful with finding vegetarian items and spoke english really well (good for Americans!!). The food was fast and fresh and delicious. Already planning on going back!

  25. Giulia C.
    Giulia C.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastico come sempre!

  26. Federico B.
    Federico B.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo su ogni fronte!

  27. Max I.
    Max I.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre.

  28. Carlos b.
    Carlos b.
    • 11 reviews
    3.5/10

    Food was not as expected and all of the waiters were very friendly and helpful except for the one big lady at the cashier ,very rude.not tourist friendly.

  29. Flaminia m.
    Flaminia m.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo all you can eat! Consigliato!

  30. Leonardo S.
    Leonardo S.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent quality for this price-class. I have been there a lot and was never disappointed. Atmosphere could be improved by some japan-music or whatever. A/C was blowing directly on out table so it was fresh for some uf us but the stuff immediately changed our table (where we had the same problem with another A/C but we accepted it as it was better than before). Was Not My Last Meal There!!!

  31. Alessandro B.
    Alessandro B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo all you can eat! Da provare gli speciali

  32. Anna V.
    Anna V.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  33. Juliana S.
    Juliana S.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Service was really noce, food was much better than expected! Fried shrimpi ball is amazing!!!

  34. Brian L.
    Brian L.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Nice location near the quattro fontane. Very welcoming and calm atmosphere with great food and service.

  35. Uri T.
    Uri T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food. The waitress was super friendly and helpful. 20€ all you can eat is my recomendation

  36. Evamaria W.
    Evamaria W.
    • 3 reviews
    4.5/10

    The food was especially disappointing. We had sushi, the portions were small and not very tasteful but expensive.

  37. Simone G.
    Simone G.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre il migliore sll you can eat

  38. ALICE T.
    ALICE T.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Ottimo assortimento. Personale gentile e disponibile

  39. Billy S.
    Billy S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service for a very good price. Would definitely go back here!

  40. Donatella D.
    Donatella D.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    Personale efficiente e gentile. Ambiente accogliente. Sushi...nella media degli all you can eat. Senza infamia e senza lode