8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 1508 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Tim W.
    Tim W.
    • one review
    8/10

    Small, stylish restaurant, serving good food at slightly expensive prices, although the discount made it good value.

  2. Franziska F.
    Franziska F.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    We only had the main course as we were in a hurry. I had the salmon and my husband the crispy chicken. The chicken was tasty and a fairly big portion but my salmon was extremely small more like a starter and the fennel tasted sour. I left the restaurant still feeling hungry.

  3. Gyuri N.
    Gyuri N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good atmosphere, very kind staff, delicious dinner and excellent wine. Overall worth to try it. Reservation was made 1st time via this way. The 20% discount was not given, just 10%. Clean and quiet place, stylelish.

  4. Vincenzo R.
    Vincenzo R.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un buon locale senza grosse pretese ma una cosa positiva è che la pasta la servono bene al dente !!!

  5. Luca M.
    Luca M.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre valido, una certezza

  6. Elizabeth G.
    Elizabeth G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Pretty restaurant, hostess was very welcoming, she recommended a lovely sparkling white wine, our first courses were good - mine was vegetarian and tasty, although olives were dried and minimal. We both ate chicken which was very good - would prefer food served on hot plates however. Restroom facilities could benefit from some attention. Overall, nice experience.

  7. Paola B.
    Paola B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Il

  8. Liam L.
    Liam L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely food in a stylish and relaxed setting. The staff made the experience really enjoyable and I hope to return soon.

  9. Wendy B.
    Wendy B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent food, kind service

  10. Francesca V.
    Francesca V.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    Buona esperienza culinaria

  11. Nancy S.
    Nancy S.
    • one review
    10/10

    My family and I were very happy with Rosemary. I enjoyed the salmon, my son loved the chicken with wine sauce and vegetables, and my husband's sausage special was terrific. This is a small, low-key place, very friendly and easy for English-speakers but not touristy. Something different. The cheesecake and chocolate mousse were amazing. Skip the biscotti.

  12. Ana D.
    Ana D.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Matchamisu was delicious!! Nice places a high quality organic food!

  13. Kate B.
    Kate B.
    • one review
    10/10

    What a find! A brilliant final meal with the family at the end of our Rome holiday. Welcoming, great food with local wines

  14. Agnes C.
    Agnes C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Restaurant staff polite and helpful. We really enjoyed our dinner.

  15. Matteo I.
    Matteo I.
    • 39 reviews
    8/10

    Cute place, good original as well as traditional yet revisited recipes, good price. Recommendable.

  16. Diane B.
    Diane B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Service and staff 10/10. Lovely place fantastic food. Got a free starter very nice! Loved everything about it!!

  17. William D.
    William D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Quiet, enjoyed some Roman dishes.

  18. Murillo B.
    Murillo B.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice ambiance and food!

  19. Carol s.
    Carol s.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Not what I expected. Bread was 3 slices of stale, dried out bread for 4 people for which they charged 5 EU and 3 for water. Food was ok but not anything I would recommend. There are so many good restaurants in Rome it is not a place I would return to. Our server was surly. My party of 4 just wanted to finish and get out.

  20. Berta L.
    Berta L.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    The restaurant was nice and the service pretty good.We came with English spoken friends and the waiter was able to talk in sentando in Spanish.The food quality was excellent with home made pasta and organic products.I like it!!!

  21. Stanislav  T.
    Stanislav T.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Satisfied. You can visit this restaurant and enjoy it.

  22. Kenneth W.
    Kenneth W.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Good food and service, and reasonable price.

  23. Julia N.
    Julia N.
    • 51 reviews
    8/10

    Simple but Fresh and good for a lunch

  24. Jeff G.
    Jeff G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Charming! We went early and had the place to ourselves, the waiter spoke enough English to be helpful and the food was good! They had an enticing case of baked goods on display as well, but we were too full to enjoy them.

  25. Hugo F.
    Hugo F.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent. Entre le restaurant gastronomique et le bistrot sympathique.

  26. Martina M.
    Martina M.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre perfetti

  27. Sun K.
    Sun K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The server was very kind and nice. The food was very healthy and delicious also.

  28. Gerard C.
    Gerard C.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good authentic food teleost the chicken well done

  29. Vicky M.
    Vicky M.
    • 89 reviews
    10/10

    Torno volentieri ...scoperto un SUPER FILETTO!!!!!

  30. John C.
    John C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Food was excellent. Our server was so great.

  31. Enrico A.
    Enrico A.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Healthy food - simple andbgood

  32. Camilla C.
    Camilla C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Super healthy bio and friendly restaurant! Vegan options available!

  33. Matt D.
    Matt D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We have been in Naples, Sorrento, and Rome over the course of the last week and have eaten pasta for dinner every night. The amatriciana at Rosemary terra e sapori was by far the best! My wife had the ravioli and absolutely loved it as well. Great food!

  34. Damien s.
    Damien s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food and service were both excellent. The atmosphere was great.

  35. Christian C.
    Christian C.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely. Great Chefs dish.

  36. Rebecca M.
    Rebecca M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Personale cordiale. Piatti gustosi

  37. Jan-Frederik S.
    Jan-Frederik S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food and service

  38. Kathy G.
    Kathy G.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Gourmet treat with great prices.

  39. Greg T.
    Greg T.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ok, so it has the appearance of a cafeteria but the food and service are that of a restaurant. Food was fresh, clean and light and delicious who.st the service was prompt, attentive but not obtrusive- certainly worth a visit when in Rome.

  40. Hugh K.
    Hugh K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very welcoming and enthusiastic owners, good variety of food but no pizza. They went out of their way to find something my 10 year old daughter would. Everything we ate was excellent. The ambience is clean, bright and airy, and the atmosphere warm and happy.