Back

Reviews Rosi La Loca Taberna

  1. Joanne L.
    Joanne L.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had been recommended to go to Rosa la Loca and were not disappointed. The food and the service was excellent. It was lively and the owner/manager came to chat to all the diners to make sure they were enjoying their meal. I would highly recommed a visit but it is a very small quirky restaurant and I would definitely book to avoid disappointment. Because it is so small we were asked to wait outside until our table was ready even though we had booked. The prices were very reasonable for both food and drinks.

    Rosi La Loca Taberna

    Hi Joanne, Thanks for your feedback! We are happy that you enjoyed our restaurant and our dished! Hope to see you again! :) Greetings

  2. Yehyun L.
    Yehyun L.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    so so

  3. Hristiana I.
    Hristiana I.
    • one review
    7/10

    The Food was ok.

    Rosi La Loca Taberna

    Hi Hristiana, Thanks for visiting our restaurant! We would like that our food be considered by you more then "ok" Hope to see you again and make a better impression! Greetings

  4. Hildezahn H.
    Hildezahn H.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really great staff! Food was lovely and quick. They were just in a hurry to see us go after the meal was finished. I’m guessing they had the table booked for the next people.

    Rosi La Loca Taberna

    Hi Hildezahn, Thanks for your feedback! We are happy that you had a good experience in our restaurant! Hope to see you again! Greetings!

  5. Emily N.
    Emily N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Our waiter Roxanne was amazing. The food was really good. Great experience!

    Rosi La Loca Taberna

    Hi Emily, Thanks for your feedback and for mention the services offered by Roxana! We are happy that you had a great experience in our restaurant! Hope to see you again! Greetings

  6. Constance R.
    Constance R.
    • 45 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very tasty food: squid ink croquetas, burrata, octopus, seafood paella, bao. Very nice vibe, busy place. Great decoration.

    Rosi La Loca Taberna

    Hi Constance, Thanks for your feedback! We are happy that you had a good experience in our restaurant and enjoyed our plates! Hope to see you again! Greetings

  7. Alan C.
    Alan C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Our waiter was Adam, very friendly and professional. The food was excellent! Wonderful dinner!!! Would definitely recommend this place!!

    Rosi La Loca Taberna

    Hi Alan, Thanks for your feedback and for mention the servvices offered by Adam! We are happy that you had a great experience in our restaurant! Hope to see you again! Greetings

  8. JINWOO P.
    JINWOO P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great Spanish Food, especially the Wine. But the restaurant is quite small, but staff was very kind.

  9. Enrique D.
    Enrique D.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    A nice and unpretentious experience

    Rosi La Loca Taberna

    Buenas Enrique! Gracias por su interés en visitar nuestro restaurante. Puedes decirnos que estuvo mal con el servicios y la atmósfera? Utilizamos tu comentario para mejorar! Saludos

  10. Stefan L.
    Stefan L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    I talked to my coworker who represented me. He was there with 2 customers yesterday for dinner, but got a table assigned without asking for the name. He was only asked if he has a reservation.

    Rosi La Loca Taberna

    Hi Stefan, Thanks for your feedback! We are happy that you had a positive experience in our restaurant! Hope to see you again! Greetings

  11. Aroa F.
    Aroa F.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The food and service was really good as usual, but I am really disappointed with the table we got. I booked a week in advanced and even if I booked for 3 people, in the table couldn´t barely fit 2 people. One of the chairs was in the corridor, which was really narrow and the waiters and people had almost to jump to be able to cross. They shouldn´t sit 3 people in a table for 2 when you book in advance. We were not comfortable at all.

  12. Alejandro B.
    Alejandro B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Amazing experience, excellent food

    Rosi La Loca Taberna

    Hi Alejandro! Thanks for your feedback! Hope to see you again in our restaurante! Greetings

  13. Raymond T.
    Raymond T.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really enjoyed it.

    Rosi La Loca Taberna

    Hi Raymond! Thanks for your interes to visit our restaurant! We are happy that you had a good experience but we wish next time to be perfect! See you soon! Greetings!

  14. Guido K.
    Guido K.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    The burrata everyone talks about is good, not exceptional. The waiter seemed bored and acted like a robot.. price/quality is amazing ! 4/5, with little effort it could have been perfect. Maybe next time !

    Rosi La Loca Taberna

    Hi Guido, Thank you for your interes to visit our restaurant! Can you tell us the name of the waiter? We are using your feedback to improve! Greetings!

  15. Nari V.
    Nari V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Colorful and fun atmosphere with friendly waiters. The staff was quite attentive and efficient. Food was excellent and tapas portions were perfect. If ordering the paella, be warned this is a busy restaurant (for obvious reasons) and it takes some time to be prepared. SO, order a bottle of wine, nibble on some tapas, and enjoy the atmosphere. Started with the sangria and eggplant with honey which was a bit of sweetness overload together, but still tasty. The smoked octopus was delicious and served with an entertaining smoky flair. Their ham croquettes are perfectly crisp and creamy. The seafood paella was one of the better paellas we’ve had. Overall, a worrhwhile stop!

    Rosi La Loca Taberna

    Hi Nari, Thanks for your review! We are happy to know what you think about our decoration, dishes and service! Greetings!

  16. Rebeca G.
    Rebeca G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Muy rico y económico

    Rosi La Loca Taberna

    Buenas Rebeca, Gracias por su feedback Nos alegramos de que su experiencia haya sido tan positiva ! Un saludo,

  17. Dimitris D.
    Dimitris D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, very nice decoration and extremely friendly staff (Richard especially).

  18. Seong Woon L.
    Seong Woon L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very good mood and kind staffs.

  19. Christian A.
    Christian A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent place. Unfortunately a bit limited in space but really great tapas and entrecôte. Unfortunately we will leave Madrid soon and will not come back. But the restaurant is really good. Ask for Sam.....

  20. Tiffanie T.
    Tiffanie T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really good!!!

  21. Ariel C.
    Ariel C.
    • 12 reviews
    7.5/10

    The pork tenderloin was the best! We did not really enjoy the veal bait-cata as much.

  22. Noelia G.
    Noelia G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo genial,repetiremos

  23. Caroline W.
    Caroline W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful food and great service!

  24. Yoni B.
    Yoni B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Just perfect!! So good and so beautiful place.

  25. Laura l.
    Laura l.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien!!!!!

  26. Toni V.
    Toni V.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    We had a great experience at the venue. Everything exceeded our expectations - service, food quality, decore.

  27. Florin T.
    Florin T.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Child friendly

  28. Claudiu C.
    Claudiu C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Good food, nice and careful staff, just the wait time for the food was a little high.

  29. Subhadeep G.
    Subhadeep G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Simply fabulous

  30. Conchi N.
    Conchi N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Muy buena experiencia.

  31. Jose Luis D.
    Jose Luis D.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Servicio perfecto, Andrés, Isabela y Alex, nos atendieron fenomenal

  32. Robin P.
    Robin P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was delicious and the staff were friendly and helpful. We would love to come back.

  33. Hannah P.
    Hannah P.
    • one review
    10/10

    This was the best food we have had for a long time. A stunning little gem hidden in Madrid!

  34. Julio Cesar S.
    Julio Cesar S.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Bastante bien

  35. Tiffany T.
    Tiffany T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Rosi La Loca was EXCEPTIONAL. We ordered the “What Drives Rosi Crazy” menu and it was perfect for 2 hungry foodies. The atmosphere is warm and the beers are cheap. The hostess was welcome and hilarious. LOVE!!

  36. Jelena D.
    Jelena D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice please, just a little claustrophobic if you are downstairs. Great paella and very nice service, especially Gloria.

  37. Montse S.
    Montse S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Service is great with a super friendly staff. Food and presentation is delicious. The location is also great and central.

  38. Marisol G.
    Marisol G.
    • 5 reviews
    6/10

    This place is nice. We didn´t order a lot of food as the first couple of plates were a bit disappointing. The croquetas had a sort of burnt taste to them and the tortilla de patata was very small and needed a bit more salt. I must say the tuna was very very good. Perhaps we should have ordered the menú del día. It is not something they offer you unless you ask for it which I thought was a bit strange. The ambience is nice but I guess I was expecting more based on the reviews I had read. Lots of foreigners having lunch not that many local people.

  39. Josef M.
    Josef M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    An excellent tapas restaurant serving typical Spanish cuisine. Cheap but high quality. Highly recommend

  40. Fiona R.
    Fiona R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing service and delicious food