9.3/10
Excellent
based on 4304 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Wilson S.
    Wilson S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent! It was very good, you should really try the discovery menu and take the saumon starter! I recommend and I will come back.

  2. Vanessa P.
    Vanessa P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    What a small gem! The owners and staff were very welcoming and smiley. The food was delicious and they served well proportioned plates. I’m definitely saving the address

  3. Félix d.
    Félix d.
    • 33 reviews
    6/10

    Moyen

  4. Katie F.
    Katie F.
    • one review
    7/10

    Nice place, good service but average food.

  5. Gerhard C.
    Gerhard C.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great Indian food and excellent service. Pity about the extremely bright lights and the burning of incense.

  6. Sabrina G.
    Sabrina G.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent repas et service

  7. Olivier C.
    Olivier C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, je le recommande vivement

  8. Naomi K.
    Naomi K.
    • 51 reviews
    10/10

    Toujours excellent !

  9. Manuela B.
    Manuela B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Rien à dire excellent

  10. Jean-Jacques E.
    Jean-Jacques E.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very good place indeed. However, felt like we were not expected as one table was reserved, I thought it was ours, but we finally had what was left. I was expecting a similar table with a reserved plate on it like the other one.

  11. Tatiana S.
    Tatiana S.
    • 112 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant. Le repas est excellent. Super service. On adore. Photos sur : google maps !

  12. Khaoula  G.
    Khaoula G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The food is very good but the quality of the service is over the top it's amazing the owner is very nice and exetremely professional and welcoming. The whole experience is enjoyable and the food is authentic. Absolutely recommend

  13. LAURENT E.
    LAURENT E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice place...

  14. Victor P.
    Victor P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    excellent !

  15. Marion H.
    Marion H.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  16. Lorraine N.
    Lorraine N.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent !

  17. Maël B.
    Maël B.
    • one review
    10/10

    this restaurant is very good!

  18. Ahmed E.
    Ahmed E.
    • 25 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cosy place, friendly staff and nice fresh cuisine

  19. Dominique D.
    Dominique D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très Bien ! A recommander

  20. Naomi K.
    Naomi K.
    • 51 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as always

  21. Ashraf E.
    Ashraf E.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Overall good experience. I thought the quantity of each dish were a little on the small side maybe because of the 50% discount. The food quality was good, tasty and hot when it arrived at the table. The waiter was also very courteous and helpful.

  22. Sarah D.
    Sarah D.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Great restaurant with very nice waiters

  23. Rohit G.
    Rohit G.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Good Indian food with good service

  24. Esteban P.
    Esteban P.
    • 31 reviews
    9/10

    Un excellent restaurant indien. Je le recommande.

  25. Charlie N.
    Charlie N.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    ery friendly staff, and the food was excellent! We had a wonderful evening, this is a great place where we’ll go back often! Thanks for the dinner!

  26. Michel B.
    Michel B.
    • 70 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine et service attentionné

  27. Samir  m.
    Samir m.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    10/10, recommand it.

  28. Moniqua A.
    Moniqua A.
    • 13 reviews
    7/10

    PERSONNEL ATTENTIONNE - CUISINE QUELCONQUE

  29. Jesh d.
    Jesh d.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    One of the three best Indian meals i’ve ever had. highly recommended

  30. Désirée K.
    Désirée K.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon service !

  31. Cedric B.
    Cedric B.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  32. Myriam K.
    Myriam K.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  33. Andrius P.
    Andrius P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nice and cozy place. Really friendly service and tasty dishes!

  34. Naomi K.
    Naomi K.
    • 51 reviews
    10/10

    Always a pleasure !

  35. Mouloud B.
    Mouloud B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Très très bon!!

  36. Khadidja s.
    Khadidja s.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A recommander

  37. Mehdi B.
    Mehdi B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Pas mal

  38. FRANCIS T.
    FRANCIS T.
    • 45 reviews
    8/10

    TRES BON PETIT RESTAURANT INDIEN DE QUARTIER. PAS D'HESITATION.

  39. Luc S.
    Luc S.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Bon choix de plats. Menus disponibles. Service attentionné.

  40. MARIA P.
    MARIA P.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d habitude