9/10
Excellent
based on 360 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jose c.
    Jose c.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fenomenal, cada plato es distinto

  2. Ingrid W.
    Ingrid W.
    • one review
    10/10

    In my opinion, this is the best Thai restaurant in Madrid. The most authentic flavors and real value for money.

  3. Carlos  H.
    Carlos H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great restaurant. I've been there many times now and I've tried different plates and the food is delicious and well presented and a good price. I'm becoming a regular now in this place

  4. Tadej M.
    Tadej M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice restaurant, friendly and attentive staff. The food was delicious from start to finish. Big portions. Will definitely go back in the future.

  5. Jimmi  s.
    Jimmi s.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was good. The atmosphere wasn’t great, it was way too relaxed and it didn’t have a buzz.

  6. Priyanka K.
    Priyanka K.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and ambience.

  7. Bianca M.
    Bianca M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Ate several times and I loved it. A really good Thai, will be back many times!

  8. Elena M.
    Elena M.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Todo muy rico!

  9. Manuela R.
    Manuela R.
    • 32 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was pretty good, especially the green curry, chicken satay and mango sticky rice. Will definitely come back. The service was also nice and friendly.

  10. Luis l.
    Luis l.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great taste and excellent service.

  11. David H.
    David H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    muy bien

  12. Alfredo Q.
    Alfredo Q.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice service, great food, however it was a bit empty perhaps due to the Christmas period. . Will come back for sure.

  13. Javier N.
    Javier N.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food, amazing service, and according to my dad, great wines. We had an amazing time and will go back again.

  14. Mukti G.
    Mukti G.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very friendly staff and great food. We were almost alone in the restaurant which is a shame. They deserve to be full.

  15. Chile H.
    Chile H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The service was very good. The food was very good. A bit expensive.

  16. Andrés E.
    Andrés E.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lugar agradable y el trato impecable

  17. Idelka P.
    Idelka P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente sitio para comer

  18. Maite C.
    Maite C.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien