8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 508 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Maeva M.
    Maeva M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Plats de la carte simples mais bons. Serveur au top !

  2. Rayan M.
    Rayan M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  3. Alvaro d.
    Alvaro d.
    • 27 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien

  4. Andre M.
    Andre M.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Le personnel tres professionnel

  5. OANH T.
    OANH T.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Good food with big portion. I like it

  6. William T.
    William T.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Good, tasty, reasonably priced food.

  7. Bastien A.
    Bastien A.
    • 77 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!!

  8. Kalliopi B.
    Kalliopi B.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Assiettes copieuses, menu simple Frites maison

  9. Özlem B.
    Özlem B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food and very nice waiters who help you with your choice. We Hay Onion Soup and Cheeseburger with homemade fries. Ist was very delicious!

  10. DIDIER M.
    DIDIER M.
    • 216 reviews
    7.5/10

    Brasserie de la place de la Nation bon rapport qualite/prix et gentil service

  11. Alain R.
    Alain R.
    • 30 reviews
    4/10

    Restaurant de quartier, plutôt cantine.

  12. Valentine H.
    Valentine H.
    • 34 reviews
    8/10

    Bon bistrot de quartier.

  13. Vanessa M.
    Vanessa M.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    This place is open on Sundays and serves HUUUUGE portions for less than 11 euros. I now ask for a doggy bag every time, because I just can't finish my plate. Even their first courses or salads are huge. They know how to cook their veggies too (my fish came last time with sautéed fennel, zucchini and bell pepper. The fennel was amazing and changed the whole "ratatouille". The veggies were both cooked and a little crunchy.) The restaurant is a typical French café, open to the streets, with tables inside or outside if you're a smoker. The proximity of Place de la Nation doesn't make it noisy; it's actually a relaxing, quiet place to go to for a drink, a café or a meal (be hungry!).

  14. Dominique L.
    Dominique L.
    • 157 reviews
    7/10

    Tout simplement correct.

  15. Stephane B.
    Stephane B.
    • 3 reviews
    5.5/10

    The service was OK but the food was bad. The croustillant was leaking with oil and the faux filet was so tough I couldn't finish it. Do not recommend.

  16. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    It was a nice place, the menu was good for that price and ist was not so far from our hotel. It was perfect for us for the first day in a unknown city.

  17. Aurore C.
    Aurore C.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Le plus : le dessert !

  18. Sixtine d.
    Sixtine d.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nous avons été reçu par un serveur très sympathique, TOP!! Il nous a bien conseillé, le service était très rapide.

  19. Francois c.
    Francois c.
    • 65 reviews
    7.5/10

    Brasserie Pmu de quartier...Bon rapport qualite prix ;Service souriant et pro

  20. Lukas K.
    Lukas K.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    quality Food+perfect offer= my recommendation.

  21. - -.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    tres bon prix,bon service!

  22. Jeanchristophe z.
    Jeanchristophe z.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Its was good in geneal

  23. Stephane B.
    Stephane B.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Good place, and nice food

  24. Jian K.
    Jian K.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Cheap with the deal

  25. Sandy C.
    Sandy C.
    • 55 reviews
    8/10

    Small Brassiere, but good cuisine

  26. Jeanchristophe z.
    Jeanchristophe z.
    • 2 reviews
    7/10

    Food was great.. we got "faux fillet 200g" with some potatoes. . In all its was a good experience. . I would do it again :)