Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERPizzeria With friends

Reviews - RoyalBeef x Splendori Pizza

9.2/10
407
Via Rutilio Namaziano, 16, I-00122 Lido di Ostia
Pizzeria
Average price €33
#10 in the Top10 Ostia

RoyalBeef x Splendori Pizza

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent407 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Barbara K.

    Barbara K.12 reviews

    March 10, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent meat, good quality food, polite and friendly service. Pleasant place, pretty quiet.

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Kim S.1 review

    September 24, 2023

    5.5/10

    We ordered the meat prepared medium to well done, but when we received it, it was rare. After a second round in the kitchen it was actually OK. The service is slow and not attentive at all. The prices are quite high. I am not coming back.

  • Baldur E.2 reviews

    September 10, 2023

    9.5/10

    The meat is next level good. Service very good and the price was medium.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Ingrid G.

    Ingrid G.1 review

    September 1, 2023

    10/10

    Great food, starting with amazing starters and hams on the house. Even better pasta and the meat. So amazing steaks. Even though you’re in italy and matbe not so in the mood for steaks, really worth stopping by. And the funny and great service impersonated in THE great server GianMarco. Thanks for the experience.

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Luca P.

    Luca P.10 reviews

    November 5, 2018

    9.5/10

    Ok

  • - -21 reviews

    February 14, 2018

    10/10

    Top class. Very good food. Lovely staff, great service. If your a steak lover it’s a must visit.

  • - -21 reviews

    November 23, 2017

    10/10

    Delicious food and very nice staff who were very helpful. Fantastic place if you want a good quality steak.

  • - -1 review

    June 3, 2016

    8/10

    The meal was outstanding and I will return. I was a party of one and had a reservation for the opening time of the restaurant. They were busy still getting ready for the evening. Thus, service was quite slow. I would like to reiterate that the quality of the food outstanding!

Tripadvisor reviews

767 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.