Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Rozbrat 20

9.5/10
82
Rozbrat 20, 00-447 WarszawaSee map

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent82 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Lisa C.

    October 22, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    We had a lovely experience. Food was excellent and wine was also lovely. Staff very helpful and there was a nice feel to the place. Would definitely recommend.

  • Aleksejs P.
    Aleksejs P.

    September 23, 20219 reviews

    9/10
  • Diana A.

    September 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    Everythink is perfect!! Highest class!! Thanks!!!

  • Aleksejs P.
    Aleksejs P.

    July 9, 20219 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Till J.

    September 23, 20201 review

    10/10

    Food top of the top, really creative haute cuisine! Very friendly and caring service, wines a bit pricy, missing medium price range, nevertheless, all in all great experience!

  • Tomasz M.
    Tomasz M.

    September 5, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Top service and excellent food. We still tried summer menu early September but we were not disappointed- everything was ‘tip top’.

  • Hania B.

    September 3, 20201 review

    10/10

    That was a DIVINE feast. Both in taste and artistic look of the food! Something I have NEVER saw nor tasted. In heaven! Nice, sophisticated service. And the bread!!! ONE AND ONLY!❤

  • Grazyna R.

    June 6, 202017 reviews

    8/10

    Not the same as before pandemia. Not the best wine selection.

  • Christian P.

    March 10, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Really really good!!!

  • Massimo L.
    Massimo L.

    February 14, 202078 reviews

    10/10
  • Richard H.
    Richard H.

    December 7, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious and inventive cooking that was seasonal but not at the expense of flavour. Good wine pairing too with a glass per dish

  • Roland S.

    November 19, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing, thank you for the great experience

  • Claudia H.

    November 8, 20191 review

    10/10

    Just perfect, in every aspect!

  • Mariusz G.

    September 6, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Yuval r.

    June 7, 20191 review

    10/10

    we had an amazing time at the restaurant.

  • Yunatan Y.

    March 12, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great dining experience

  • Lena A.

    December 8, 20181 review

    10/10

    Fantastisk mat, en upplevelse!

  • - -

    November 26, 20181 review

    10/10

    I think this restaurant is greatest in Poland.

  • Martha J.

    October 5, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    An incredible experience! We did the tasting menus with wines and it was amazing.

  • - -

    October 1, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellant!!!

  • - -

    July 5, 20182 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    May 5, 20181 review

    10/10

    ↗️

  • Patrice c.
    Patrice c.

    February 13, 20186 reviews

    9.5/10

    Fantastique !

  • - -

    January 20, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent food, a very nice and elegant place to eat.

  • - -

    October 14, 20171 review

    9.5/10
  • Paul H. L.

    August 23, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    A wonderful place to meet, eat and spend a lot of time. Simply perfect!

Tripadvisor reviews

123 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation