Back

Reviews Rubaiyat Madrid

9.2/10
Excellent
based on 2222 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Constanza b.
    Constanza b.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Todo muy bien!

  2. Gabriel M.
    Gabriel M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    El pan de queijo es excelente!

  3. Mirian R.
    Mirian R.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Volveremos

  4. Christopher E.
    Christopher E.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Madrid branch of the Latin American chain. Elements of Brazil pao De queijo and Saturday feijoada, but also some Argentine influences - provoleta, chorizo criollo and empanadas. Service is excellent. The restaurant is great for big parties. It was also on the way to the airport from the centre of town which suited me on my departure day!

  5. Teresa F.
    Teresa F.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant!! The food, the space and the staff. Everything. I really recommend this restaurant. Maybe the best steak tartare I have ever eaten.

  6. Mónica D.
    Mónica D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  7. Jorge L.
    Jorge L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service, excellent food, I would definitely recommend it. Excelente servicio, la comida fue excelente en todos los conceptos. Definitivamente súper recomendado

  8. JOE M.
    JOE M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Un “must” de Madrid - nunca falla

  9. Miguel P.
    Miguel P.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Como siempre, muy bien.

  10. Paul A.
    Paul A.
    • 27 reviews
    9/10

    Very professional and friendly service and great to sit out on the terrace. A special thanks to the Brazilian managers who looked after us

  11. Victoria  e.
    Victoria e.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  12. Eimy H.
    Eimy H.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Service was above average. Steak tartar and grilled octopus were impressively good. Great design and ambiance with a very welcoming terrace and elegant interior setting.

  13. Josep M.
    Josep M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food, very good service

  14. Ana P.
    Ana P.
    • 62 reviews
    10/10

    El precio un poco caro

  15. Paul A.
    Paul A.
    • 27 reviews
    8.5/10

    Service and food good as always

  16. Monica G.
    Monica G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and atmosphere

  17. Kirk P.
    Kirk P.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Wonderful place. A bit pricey for Madrid. But excellent value for money. Good selection of wine. Meat lovers paradise. Part of my steak was medium rare instead of medium hence the 4 stars. But very flavorful.

  18. Alfonso D.
    Alfonso D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    TOP

    Rubaiyat Madrid

    Estimado Alfonso, Muchas gracias por su comentario, le esperamos próximamente en nuestro restaurante. ¡Saludos!

  19. Luis Alberto C.
    Luis Alberto C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  20. Paul A.
    Paul A.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Service, food and wine perfecto as usual

    Rubaiyat Madrid

    Dear client, Thank you for your comment. We hope see you soon. Kind regards.

  21. Rosa S.
    Rosa S.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

    Rubaiyat Madrid

    Muchas gracias Rosa por su comentario. Le esperamos pronto en nuestro restaurante ¡Un saludo y gracias!

  22. Arancha d.
    Arancha d.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Cocina cuidada y trato excelente

    Rubaiyat Madrid

    Muchas gracias Arancha por sus comentarios y su visita. Trasladaremos estos comentarios al equipo de Sala y cocina para que sigan trabajando con tesón. Un saludo y le esperamos pronto.

  23. NIEVES A.
    NIEVES A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Acogedor, tranquilo, agradable

    Rubaiyat Madrid

    Muchísimas gracias por su visita y por compartir con nosotros su experiencia. Nos alegra saber que la estancia en nuestro restaurante fue satisfactoria. Esperamos volver a verle pronto. Un saludo.

  24. Javier M.
    Javier M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Carnes top a precio alto

    Rubaiyat Madrid

    Muchísimas gracias por su valoración. Desde todo el equipo de Rubaiyat nos alegra saber que la experiencia con nosotros ha sido agradable y ha cumplido con sus expectativas. Le esperamos pronto, ¡un saludo y de nuevo gracias!

  25. Daniel G.
    Daniel G.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food good service, for me desserts needs to be better, we ordered 4 and none was good.

    Rubaiyat Madrid

    Thank your for your visit and your comment. We try to improve our service and the client´s experience with this kinds of opinions. I hope see you soon and again thank you. Bests regards.

  26. Carlos V.
    Carlos V.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Good service, the steak (Fraldinha), was delicious, the ambience was very nice and a very good wine choice. Definitely a place to go back in Madrid

  27. Jose N.
    Jose N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Estupendo

  28. Marta V.
    Marta V.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Fantástico!!

    Rubaiyat Madrid

    Muchas gracias por sus comentarios! Seguiremos trabajando para poder ofrecerles el mejor servicio. Un saludo de parte del equipo de Rubaiyat Madrid.

  29. Snookiepuk B.
    Snookiepuk B.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    My husband and I went on Saturday for the feijoada. It was excellent and brought us back memories of our years in Brazil. The pao de queijo was out of this world. The service was excellent, attentive and very professional. All in all a great experience. Thank you.

  30. Paula R.
    Paula R.
    • 55 reviews
    9.5/10

    El servicio es un poco lento.

    Rubaiyat Madrid

    Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, estos nos ayudan a mejorar y trabajar día a día para no volver a cometer estos pequeños fallos. En nombre del equipo de Rubaiyat Madrid le pedimos disculpas porque su paso por nuestro restaurante no haya sido totalmente satisfactorio. Esperamos hacerlo mejor en próximas ocasiones. Un saludo!

  31. Boris F.
    Boris F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good

  32. Paul A.
    Paul A.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic as always. Great service from the team and steak to die for. Added bonus to get a picture with Real Madrid star Casimiro

  33. Juan Manuel D.
    Juan Manuel D.
    • 210 reviews
    8/10

    Siempre bien.

  34. Guiomar E.
    Guiomar E.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Todo genial. Repetiremos

  35. Miguel Angel c.
    Miguel Angel c.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Una carne estupenda

  36. Javier C.
    Javier C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Expensive

  37. Nicole m.
    Nicole m.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    El personal es muy agradable, profesional y my comprensible con los problemas de a gente mayor

  38. Leonardo C.
    Leonardo C.
    • 67 reviews
    9.5/10

    muy bueno!!

  39. Mario B.
    Mario B.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Simplemente genial!

  40. Licia m.
    Licia m.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buen precio/calidad.