9/10
Excellent
based on 1225 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. José Manuel P.
    José Manuel P.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    Excelente comida fusion Balear y Latam curiosa y positiva Fusion

  2. Faustino p.
    Faustino p.
    • 55 reviews
    6/10

    Condescuento bien

  3. G.Giulio N.
    G.Giulio N.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo.

  4. Jorge L.
    Jorge L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente en todo.

  5. Eva F.
    Eva F.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Sorpresa en cada plato y trato exquisito. Repetiremos seguro.

  6. Jose G.
    Jose G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Rico excelente

  7. Deon L.
    Deon L.
    • 12 reviews
    5.5/10

    The dinner started off well in the beginning but I was extremely put off by the service of a Latina hostess (not waitress) when we paid our bill. She was rude and sneaky and made me feel very uncomfortable as a guest. Our dinner came up to approximately 113 euros pp, and when she came to process the payment, I told her to split the bill by half. I was talking to my friend and I did not notice that she had charged 70 euros to his card, and was about to charge another 70 euros to mine. This meant that the bill was brought up to 140 euros, and the service tip was about 25%. I was able to stop her before she charged my card. When I questioned her why it was 70 euros pp, she started to be very defensive in her words and body language, and she also raised her voice at me. She spoke to us in English the whole time when she served us, but in this moment, she only spoke in Spanish. I told her that taking a 25% service tip without consulting us first was inappropriate. She then walked away without an apology.

  8. Sofia F.
    Sofia F.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Genial con la oferta del 50% Todo riquísimo

  9. Sophie v.
    Sophie v.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent reception. Throughout the night we have had the time to taste, talk and enjoy the environment, the food and excellent wines on offer. The food was delicious, the service was attentive and the wine was a good match. Small areas of improvement: the music disappeared a couple of times, otherwise, it was the right sound for the setting: it would be even better to put on some lesser-known artists with the same sound.

  10. Dan G.
    Dan G.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Bit expensive for what it actually is

  11. Antonio C.
    Antonio C.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cocina elaborada con toque ibicenco, repetiremos!

  12. Max C.
    Max C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wasn’t sure if we would like the food since it seems to be described as adventurous. However, I’m so glad we tried it. Great food. Amazing service. Excellent experience.

  13. Amelia G.
    Amelia G.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Tomamos quesadillas de gambas, hotdog, ceviche y arroz, y todo estuvo espectacular.

  14. Petunia C.
    Petunia C.
    • 36 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bueno

  15. Carlos S.
    Carlos S.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Buena y original

  16. Alessandro F.
    Alessandro F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente.

  17. Guillermo V.
    Guillermo V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Maravilla

  18. Altug L.
    Altug L.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Liked the place, starters were very good

  19. Juan l.
    Juan l.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastico

  20. Olga M.
    Olga M.
    • 38 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ideal para conocer la comidda de la isla y los vinos de la isla, que son exquisitos los blancos y los rosados.

  21. JOSE JAVIER G.
    JOSE JAVIER G.
    • 57 reviews
    9.5/10

    Servicio extraordinario y comoda original.

  22. José Ignacio G.
    José Ignacio G.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Recomdabilísimo!

  23. Marta P.
    Marta P.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Siempre nos sentimos como en casa, servicio excelente y gastronomia innovadora y deliciosa.

  24. Faustino p.
    Faustino p.
    • 55 reviews
    8/10

    Siempre!

  25. Javier M.
    Javier M.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    My family and me came to this restaurant following the good reviews found here, but it was a catastrophic meal: the dishes came very late, all cold. When we complained, the manager only offered to heat up the dishes. The restaurant ran out of bread (!). When we complained, they managed to get some more... 20 minutes later. The waiters spilled some sauce over my wife... twice! The quantity of the dishes was disappointing... Given this experience, the high price is really unjustified. The only good side: a very good location, close to the park, and they put us in a private room at the back, where we were really quiet and confortable.

  26. Ale S.
    Ale S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ecxelente!!!

  27. Roberto Á.
    Roberto Á.
    • 215 reviews
    9/10

    Bonito y original.

  28. Javier F.
    Javier F.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Recomendable 100%

  29. Vicente P.
    Vicente P.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Recomendable

  30. Nuria r.
    Nuria r.
    • 31 reviews
    8.5/10

    Una gran experiencia culinaria y de servicio !!

  31. Faustino p.
    Faustino p.
    • 55 reviews
    8/10

    Completito

  32. MARGARITA A.
    MARGARITA A.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente experiencia culinaria

  33. Tatiana S.
    Tatiana S.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was really good, but service could improve a lot. We had to order same beer 3 times to be able to get it.

  34. Ana m.
    Ana m.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ha sido una experiencia fantástica. Repetiremos!

  35. Mariana  R.
    Mariana R.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Personal súper agradable. Sitio excelente

  36. Antonio L.
    Antonio L.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Local agradable, cocina genial, sin duda repetiré

  37. Eric Et Gaëlle P.
    Eric Et Gaëlle P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente! Este restaurante es un 10!

  38. Jennifer R.
    Jennifer R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurante original con comida ibicenca creativa....¡una gozada!