8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 3884 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Octavian T.
    Octavian T.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Buono come sempre

  2. Franco F.
    Franco F.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Consiglio.

  3. Octavian T.
    Octavian T.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bello e grande

  4. Matteo C.
    Matteo C.
    • 160 reviews
    10/10

    Veramente buono. Complimenti

  5. AMBRA M.
    AMBRA M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Da Sarda lo consiglio vivamente!

  6. Natascia S.
    Natascia S.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto squisito. Lo Spritz originale

  7. Michele A.
    Michele A.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    Buon ristorante in zona quadrilatero, staff competente.

  8. Antonio l.
    Antonio l.
    • 72 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre perfetti e gentili

  9. Fabio p.
    Fabio p.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice place. The service was perfect and impeccable, they made more than i expected. The food is good but nothing excellent and the selection is a little bit reduce. I raccomand to the restaurant to improve the dishes presentation and the variety of typical foods

  10. Marco B.
    Marco B.
    • 41 reviews
    9/10

    Ottima cucina!

  11. Alessandro F.
    Alessandro F.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Personale gentile, ottimo cibo

  12. Ottone V.
    Ottone V.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Ci torneremo

  13. Franco M.
    Franco M.
    • 14 reviews
    5/10

    Antipasti

  14. Grace S.
    Grace S.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Food is really pleasant, quick service. They offer English Menu and speak good English, recommend.

  15. Giulia C.
    Giulia C.
    • one review
    8/10

    Personale gentile e cucina buona

  16. Filippo B.
    Filippo B.
    • 31 reviews
    7.5/10

    buona la cucina

  17. Pietro B.
    Pietro B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  18. Eufemia G.
    Eufemia G.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo

  19. Vincenzo S.
    Vincenzo S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    L'ambiente è familiare, il personale preparato, gentile e simpatico. Il cibo top!

  20. Sara N.
    Sara N.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    cibo squisito,vino eccellente e infinita gentilezza del perso ale per una serata stupendA

  21. Luigi T.
    Luigi T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    tutto bene

  22. Giuseppe Vincenzo C.
    Giuseppe Vincenzo C.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Veramente buono

  23. Gianluigi P.
    Gianluigi P.
    • 43 reviews
    7/10

    Nice place, foods in the average, selection of Sardinia and Piedmont's specialities. Avoid cakes and other sweets.

  24. Lucrezia F.
    Lucrezia F.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  25. Robert D.
    Robert D.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    A nice restaurant, comfortable seating, well laid-out. The staff were very friendly and helpful in explaining the menu. The food was delicious and very attractively presented. All in all, a delightful meal!

  26. Claudia T.
    Claudia T.
    • 16 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ospitale, cordiali e buono

  27. Stefania S.
    Stefania S.
    • 18 reviews
    6/10

    Locale modesto, cucina discreta. Personale gentile e disponibile

  28. Francesco z.
    Francesco z.
    • 15 reviews
    4/10

    ...........1 e ultima volta

  29. Gaetano  M.
    Gaetano M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Prezzi un po' cari.

  30. Concetta G.
    Concetta G.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. Piatti interessanti e ben preparati

  31. Andrea R.
    Andrea R.
    • 23 reviews
    9/10

    Very nice restaurant with kind staff and warm atmosphere. Great local sardinian food, definitely a place to come back.

  32. Romano G.
    Romano G.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre

  33. Rossana s.
    Rossana s.
    • 56 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo agnello sardo con vellutata all'aglio, Cannonau e mentuccia! Personale efficiente e cordiale. Torneremo.

  34. Vincenzo M.
    Vincenzo M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Very compliments. Good so good

  35. Denis M.
    Denis M.
    • 3 reviews
    4.5/10

    I went here on Valentine's Day and the restaurant was really pretty, quiet and not crowded. We had a fixed menu for 35 Euros per person which is totally fair if you had gotten what you were expecting. Our booking was at 7:30 and we got the appetiser at 8:30, weird since the restaurant wasn't crowed. The appetiser was really good, but when we got the lobster pasta, 30 more minutes after the appetiser, it was basically tomato pasta with a piece of lobster shell on the side; literally one bite. The restaurant was really good looking, but the service and the waiting time were awful. I will not go back.

  36. Ijaba H.
    Ijaba H.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice restaurant I definitely recommend it

  37. Riccardo  F.
    Riccardo F.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Esperienza da ripetere

  38. Clelia N.
    Clelia N.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare....

  39. Giuseppe g.
    Giuseppe g.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cucina

  40. MENICHELLI M.
    MENICHELLI M.
    • 15 reviews
    8/10

    Buono