Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Sa Goleta

8.7/10
132
Avinguda de l'Argentina 34, 07011 Palma de MallorcaSee map

Average price €21

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous132 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Kiana B.
    Kiana B.

    March 6, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Todo perfecto, la paella de bogavante riquísima. Además de que el ambiente era perfecto. Fui con mi pareja y el ambiente es muy acogedor. La comida súper rica y el servicio muy atento. Volveremos!

  • Joan P.
    Joan P.

    January 25, 20222 reviews

    5.5/10

    Invisibles para la camarera….. paso un montón de veces sin comandas, ni recogidas y miraba para otro lado. No me apetece volver

  • Nicolas S.

    December 11, 202143 reviews

    10/10

    De las mejores arrocerias ever!!!

  • Lorena L.

    July 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Cómoda muy buena, trato muy bueno y medidas de seguridad covid perfectas.

  • Patrick K.

    July 22, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent local food, very friendly service. By far the best restaurant we went to during our holidays.

  • Mar M.
    Mar M.

    June 11, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Personal muy amable

  • Yuliya P.
    Yuliya P.

    February 7, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Perfecto

  • TONI M.

    November 3, 201827 reviews

    9.5/10

    Raciones generosas y caseras. Personal muy amables. Muy recomendable.

Tripadvisor reviews

48 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation