Register my restaurant
Help


Creative

Reviews - Sa Pischera

9/10
292
Via Cavour, 11, 09124 Cagliari
Average price €30

Sa Pischera

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9/10
Excellent292 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Solomiia H.1 review

    August 8, 2023

    2/10

    I did online reservation, but I was refused to be seated. As it turned out - online reservation doesn’t mean anything. Terrible service

  • Carla C.1 review

    June 28, 2023

    9.5/10

    Very delicious and fresh food. The staff is friendly and attentive. Recommend. :)

  • Adam H.1 review

    June 15, 2023

    5.5/10

    Food was pretty basic. Plucked from the sea and put on the grill. No seasoning, minimal preparation and presentation. Sides were average. Wine was nice

    Sa PischeraOwner

    Dear guest thanks for your kindly rewiew. Sorry, we are a simple fish trattoria. Probably you are looking for an five stars restaurant. Sorry again Stefano

  • Melih C.10 reviews

    January 31, 2023

    6/10

    Nothing special in this restaurant. The fish was not scaled properly, so the stew-like dish was full of fish scales. Additionally the menu they presented had higher prices compared to their menu on their web site.

  • Kat T.1 review

    August 20, 2022

    2/10

    You can't book this restaurant online. They cancelled 3 times over 3 days. They were quite rude about it and hung up the phone on me. This is meant to be a very good local restaurant it is a shame about the reservation process.

  • Daniel b.1 review

    May 12, 2022

    8/10

    Good restaurant by the marina, Stefano the proprietor is a great host. Fish is fresh and the recipes are from the traditional Cagliari's mamas... Bit too much oil in the pasta but otherwise a good meal worth visiting.

Tripadvisor reviews

186 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.