Back

Reviews Sa Tanca Crostaceria

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 4523 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Shanhu J.
    Shanhu J.
    • 77 reviews
    10/10

    È sempre una conferma

  2. Francesco C.
    Francesco C.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sempre una conferma

  3. Giuseppe m.
    Giuseppe m.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimi crudi come sempre.

  4. Simone B.
    Simone B.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Locale di livello ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  5. Manuele v.
    Manuele v.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Lo adoriamo!

  6. Mirko P.
    Mirko P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Meraviglioso

  7. Claudio Z.
    Claudio Z.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Punto di riferimento a Roma

  8. Amanda M.
    Amanda M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely restaurant with great staff you could have a joke with. Food was excellent. The fish carpaccio and the main course were excellent. Very nice red wine.

  9. Alexandra V.
    Alexandra V.
    • 67 reviews
    10/10

    Sardegna mon amour !

  10. Eugenio B.
    Eugenio B.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Food very well presented and tasty, excellent service and quality. Fresh fish.

  11. Luana l.
    Luana l.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  12. Vera S.
    Vera S.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Very cute, little restaurant. We had dinner with their special see food. I can tell honestly one of the best in my live. Only i didn’t not like they service, not paying so much attention. But definitely, definitely recommend

  13. Gianluca L.
    Gianluca L.
    • 61 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cosy atmosphere, even though the restaurant could use some attention to details. Excelent quality, service and recommendations.

  14. Gil G.
    Gil G.
    • 102 reviews
    9/10

    An excellent experience! Superb fragula al astice! The second time there, and no disappointment. A very good choice for a dinner in Roma!

  15. Giovanni B.
    Giovanni B.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Una certezza

  16. Vedat A.
    Vedat A.
    • 9 reviews
    6/10

    not clean and dı not eat lobster ( they forget to put the tail ! )

  17. Tomas n.
    Tomas n.
    • 128 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  18. Daniele P.
    Daniele P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre al Top! Grazie

  19. Goncalo B.
    Goncalo B.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice service , nice food and good price value , we will repeat next time we visit Roma . Believe me I know about food . Good pasta with lobster ????, good pasta with crab , beautiful desert .The staff it’s ver good !

  20. Daniil M.
    Daniil M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really impressive place.

  21. Theofanis M.
    Theofanis M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent

  22. Francesca F.
    Francesca F.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    S

  23. Terry K.
    Terry K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The most delicious dinner i have in Italy. Me and my wife enjoyed the last dinner in this restaurant during our trip. Their seafood are perfect and the price is reasonable. We do enjoy our last night in Roma.

  24. Lars B.
    Lars B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Friendly reception and attentive staff. Lovely arranged and tasting dishes. Reasonably priced.

  25. MARIA P.
    MARIA P.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Really nice place with a warming and romantic atmosphere. it was decorated with baroc Style, the employees were really helpful and polite, pasta and risoto and dessert were fantastic. The reservation online helped us save money. i will recommend it to couples, not extremly fancy but really nice and quiet option for dinner

  26. David L.
    David L.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Great atmosphere and friendly enthusiastic waiters. Recommended dish: Spaghetti Mullet Roe, Pineapple Ravioli. Seafood are fresh... ........

  27. Giuseppe B.
    Giuseppe B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Ottimo

  28. Ronald E Z.
    Ronald E Z.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The meal started with a complementary glass of Prosecco and amuse-bouche. My self created starter of razor and Venus clams with 4 kinds of oysters that was presented with melon, orange and lemon on ice was superb as was my Monkfish and artichoke spaghetti. I finished with Grilled Langoustine and grilled vegetables. For each course I was assisted by staff in the selection of a glass of wine which perfectly matched. My only criticism is the dim lighting made it hard to read the menu.

  29. Tam P.
    Tam P.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Qualita impeccabile, personale cordiale e preparatissimo, prezzi adeguati per la zona e la qualita. Tornero!

  30. Joanne M.
    Joanne M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    If I lived in Rome, I'd definitely eat here all the time. Excellent service, fantastic food. There is really a sense of pride from the first person that greeted us to the last person to say goodnight and thank you.

  31. Gianfranco B.
    Gianfranco B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    The quality of food and the freshness of fish was superb, the service excellent I suggest this restaurant to everybody who loves fish and the Sardinia traditional cuisine.

  32. Patrick M.
    Patrick M.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    With my new wife on our honeymoon and we booked this restaurant for our 2nd night in Rome. All in all it was great. We started with a mix on a raw plater: razor clams (good), Langoustines (good), oysters (incredible). Mind you we summer for two weeks in New England we consume a lot of oysters and yet these were some of the best we've ever had. We then ordeedr a pasta dish and it too was great with hand made pasta and just the right amount of sauce. Our bottle of wine was great and too end we ordered two more oysters - I must add that all the raw dishes come with fresh fruit - on our first dish we had passion fruit - something not often found in the states, and we loved it, but it wasn't on our final order of two oysters. We then asked the wait staff for two passion fruits and they brought us six!! No extra charge!!!! All in all this is one of those gems you find on side streets in Rome. We loved it.

  33. Claudio V.
    Claudio V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cena

  34. Elena G.
    Elena G.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Friendly staff, delicious seafood. The waiter was very kind, told a lot of interesting things about the oysters that we tried for the first time. We really liked the oysters with champagne and tartar. Slightly spoiled the impression by including in the bill water that we didn't order, but the staff quickly corrected the error. The discount was included in the bill, there were no problems.

  35. Taco T.
    Taco T.
    • 72 reviews
    8/10

    Real good seafood restaurant, super value for money. Nice and friendly staff. One of the nicer restaurants in Rome. Come with an appetite and enjoy the athmosphere!

  36. Karina P.
    Karina P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very delisios food, wellco me service and unforgeteble expirience

  37. Claudio S.
    Claudio S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Superb seafood restaurant. Highly recommended.

  38. John S.
    John S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great staff, great service. Very reasonable.

  39. Mirko M.
    Mirko M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Top come sempre con clientela di classe.

  40. Andrea B.
    Andrea B.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Quarta volta, sempre una garanzia