9.2/10
Excellent
based on 4301 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Manuele v.
    Manuele v.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Da provare, rimarrete entusiasmati

  2. Margaritescu R.
    Margaritescu R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good food!! Especially the dessert, i didn’t expected to be this good...Also the waiters are friendly and kind. If i will come back in Rome, for sure i will est here again.

  3. Claudio T.
    Claudio T.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una conferma.

  4. Eldad K.
    Eldad K.
    • one review
    10/10

    We took the tasting menu for 2. The food was wonderful. The tasting menu includes 4 starters for 2 people, a first course for each, a main course for each, and a dessert for each, as well as a bottle of wine and a bottle of water. The dishes were all excellent and we really enjoyed them. The cost was 90€.

  5. PAOLO s.
    PAOLO s.
    • 90 reviews
    9/10

    ottima qualità un pò caro

  6. Barbara t.
    Barbara t.
    • 9 reviews
    7/10

    Some dishes really good, some not (a fish restaurant should not serve dry overcooked fish). Just bringing and taking away dishes is not good enough. Good service takes better care of their guests.

  7. Ron s.
    Ron s.
    • one review
    10/10

    טעים ביותר, שרות מצויין מחירים הוגנים מומלץ ביותר

  8. Andreas V.
    Andreas V.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect location, perfect seafood, we loved it. Anytime again!

  9. Ann Sofi A.
    Ann Sofi A.
    • 6 reviews
    5/10

    Much a do anout nothing. Not quite as good as we had jip

  10. KARINA V.
    KARINA V.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Food and service was very good.

  11. Sadri B.
    Sadri B.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent food but the music was terrible and didn't fit with the quality of the meals. The service was too long in spite of 4 waiters...

  12. Alexandra Z.
    Alexandra Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Bloody brilliant! The service, the food, everything!!!!

  13. Filippo T.
    Filippo T.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service experience!

  14. Amranus  A.
    Amranus A.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food Great service Good price I recommand

  15. Gabriella J.
    Gabriella J.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Troppo buono ????

  16. Andrea P.
    Andrea P.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastica la tempura!

  17. Nick c.
    Nick c.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    generally good ... excellent prosecco choice from sommelier ... slightly light on food portions. nevertheless would recommend .

  18. Luca R.
    Luca R.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre PERFETTI!!!

  19. Alessandro D.
    Alessandro D.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Veramente una gran bella esperienza

  20. Betty g.
    Betty g.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food was great, romantic atmosphere and good service

  21. Hyunhee H.
    Hyunhee H.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The seafood was very fresh everything was very good the shrimp was the best the recomended red wine was all so good staffs were very kind we are so head remon sorbert and tiramisu and they were all so very nice

  22. Chantal B.
    Chantal B.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely food, free Prosecco and appetizer on arrival and friendly helpful staff. The portions were a little bit small. But decent prices.

  23. Stephanie W.
    Stephanie W.
    • one review
    10/10

    We had such a lovely evening here. Everything was perfect from the food, the service, the ambiance - The waiters are really helpful if you need any help with the menu. The wine is gorgeous. The seafood is all really fresh. Loved it

  24. Chris G.
    Chris G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    This was an excellent find and definitely worth a visit.

  25. Maria m.
    Maria m.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service! Very good food! Romantic ambiance.. Highly recommended..

  26. Sandri M.
    Sandri M.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Eccellente come sempre

  27. Amranus L.
    Amranus L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine

  28. Natalia R.
    Natalia R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect place! Very attentive team, highly-qualified dishes, awesome Irish oysters. Definitely come back again!

  29. Yuan Y.
    Yuan Y.
    • one review
    10/10

    really good seafood at a reasonable price

  30. Brigitta M.
    Brigitta M.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Top ❤

  31. Felice B.
    Felice B.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Esperienza positiva

  32. Alessandro S.
    Alessandro S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    ottimo..

  33. Alberto s.
    Alberto s.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    ostriche sublimi, competenza e cortesia...crudo sopra i livelli medi. Da non mancare e da tornarci!

  34. Gerlinde R.
    Gerlinde R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    It was the second time we ate at Sa Tanca Crostaceria and we were absolutely delighted -again. The food is so good and beautifully presented on the plates. It's a pleasure not only for your taste, but for your eyes as well.

  35. Federica F.
    Federica F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very pleased with the food, the proportion between quality and price, the service. Recommended!

  36. Gabrielle L.
    Gabrielle L.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!!

  37. Mana I.
    Mana I.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Simple tasty dishes. You can choose anything.

  38. Ines B.
    Ines B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great Christmas menu and service, thank you !

  39. Jennifer S.
    Jennifer S.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Room was a bit dim, and tables but squashed together but it was busy . Had the clams which were a bit tasteless, and the grilled prawns which were fine. Wine choice was good

  40. Victoria V.
    Victoria V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very polite staff. Not everyone speaks English, but there are ones who speak excellently. Quality service overall. Food is superb. Highly recommend this place.