9.2/10
Excellent
based on 4301 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Maria Cristina  G.
    Maria Cristina G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastico

  2. Mirella C.
    Mirella C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    È sempre una garanzia

  3. Paolo M.
    Paolo M.
    • 99 reviews
    9/10

    Ennesima conferma. Stavolta un neo: pasta scotta.

  4. Soraya A.
    Soraya A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Service was very friendly, when we arrived we had to wait 2 min for our table a d they offered us a Glas of Prosecco, then during the evening they wehre very professional and very nice.. the food was absolutely amazing!!!

  5. Forrest M.
    Forrest M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Spectacular seafood salad and risotto. Excellent Tina and swordfish second courses. Prices were very fair, although wine was a bit higher than some other places. They seated us in the very front room, which lacked a bit of the mood of the rear 3 rooms. Next time I would ask to sit farther back (as did someone who came in later and was initially seated in the front room).

  6. Laszlo K.
    Laszlo K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Prices are absolutely correct even for this kind of fresh seafood experience. Most fruits of the sea are fresh, not deep-frozen so you can enjoy fantastic tastes. All the members of the staff were really kind and helpful. We got a perfect service. Glasses were always full and didn't have sit above empty plates for a long time. I can highly recommend this restaurant we had such a wonderful dinner

  7. Ivan K.
    Ivan K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really good place and food!

  8. Ki Ken f.
    Ki Ken f.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Food is excellent! Fresh seafood!

  9. Thomas B.
    Thomas B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Unbelievable food and service.

  10. Jonathan S.
    Jonathan S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great experience. Was recommended by our hotel. The tasting menu was extensive and wonderful. They even substituted shrimp for the main fish course for my wife. I would have paid at least twice this amount in the US. Only 45 euros per person, including the wine! For I get back to Rome we will definitely come back.

  11. Joakim T.
    Joakim T.
    • one review
    8/10

    The starters was really good. Good taste and with a good taste of freshness even though in Rome! The pasta dish was a little boring same for the main course. The dessert was amazing!

  12. Ellen E.
    Ellen E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Loved it! What a great experience!

  13. Max I.
    Max I.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Una certezza, come sempre

  14. Angelo p.
    Angelo p.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Everything was perfect can't complain, but as we really loved the restaurant we only have an advice for them, the bread was too dry they should have a better bread to go with the excellent food, place, and service they have.

  15. Louise M.
    Louise M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food excellent and the waiters were very nice, helpful and knew their food and wine. Only downside was bathroom with no lock on the door..!

  16. Michael N.
    Michael N.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    מקום מאוד טעים

  17. Seth H.
    Seth H.
    • one review
    10/10

    After a week eating our way through Italy, this was by far the best experience. A very special place all around.

  18. Anna T.
    Anna T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Really classy and friendly service. Tasting menu was excellent. Always eating here when in Rome!

  19. Ting C.
    Ting C.
    • 25 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious! Staff are very friendly, and they provided complementary champagne, fruits, etc.

  20. Mick W.
    Mick W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful food, very creative and not always presented how you would expect so the waiters explanation of how the fish is cooked really helps

  21. Gennaro M.
    Gennaro M.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre eccellente

  22. Павел К.
    Павел К.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent place with quite posh environment. Wide choice of seafood, including high-quality fresh raw starts, which are served on ice plate and decorated with ripe fruit. Waiters are attentive, have good command of English and sense of humour. The place is perfectly fit for lovers of seafood, good wine and quiet romantic atmosphere.

  23. Greta M.
    Greta M.
    • 18 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely place, definitely worth the visit. Service is attentive and honest. Food was good, tuna steaks and pasta with red shrimps was really nice! Maybe I was not so convinced with pasta with clams as im used to more garlicky variation but this was okay. Recommended in Rome!

  24. Antonino S.
    Antonino S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Lo consiglio.

  25. Yao N.
    Yao N.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    We were with our baby boy, and people there were very helpful and patient. Food is good.

  26. Danielle T.
    Danielle T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food. Had the taster Menu 45 euros wine included. Service was great. Lovely atmosphere. Would definitely recommend

  27. Fabrizio o.
    Fabrizio o.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    ????????

  28. Ben M.
    Ben M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent seafood

  29. Iain C.
    Iain C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Really good sea food menu, presentation was really excellent. The service was great, very attentive but no fussing over you, a really good balance. The tempura imperiale was out of this world.

  30. Maria B.
    Maria B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    ????????????????????????????????????????????????????

  31. Stephen M.
    Stephen M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food especially enjoyed the crab linguine

  32. Imre D.
    Imre D.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Average.

  33. Nick G.
    Nick G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent experience and excellent menu! 10/10!

  34. Thanh N.
    Thanh N.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    Recommanded for romantic dinner. The design is beautiful and the service is very high

  35. Loredana C.
    Loredana C.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ottimo pesce.

  36. Mark G.
    Mark G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A great experience, the service was top class and the food was of a very high standard. With the add bonus of getting a 20% discount the evening was a real hit and if you like seafood this restaurant should certainly be high on your list of places to eat.

  37. Vladislav M.
    Vladislav M.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    I recommend everyone to visit.Great food,professional waiters,an unmatched ratio of price and quality.

  38. Camila T.
    Camila T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and service! The waiters are attentive and wonderful! The food was amazing! We had oysters and then pasta, absolutely delicious. The ambiance is great. It’s a small restaurant but definitely worth going to. Would go again.

  39. Matteo Della Valle D.
    Matteo Della Valle D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo

  40. Eddy S.
    Eddy S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good menu choice, nice selection of white wines to accompany the variety of fresh seafood and pasta Definitely worth going