Back

Reviews Sabor Nusantara

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 611 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Anna B.
    Anna B.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food. All our favourites cooked to perfection. We cannot get tempe easily outside of Indonesia but they are fermenting it on site...delicious!

  2. Natasha I.
    Natasha I.
    • one review
    8/10

    Lovely staff, great food.

  3. Francisco V.
    Francisco V.
    • 41 reviews
    9.5/10

    Todo muy bien

  4. Nadia M.
    Nadia M.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Interesting place, let yourself go with the recommendations of the waiters. Have to improve the desserts.

  5. Ro-Dri T.
    Ro-Dri T.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente, sin mas!

  6. Martín L.
    Martín L.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy rico

  7. Steven v.
    Steven v.
    • 50 reviews
    8/10

    I come here regularly. Food is great. Service is super friendly, and amateurish in a cute way. They never have their wines on stock, you have to ask everything 5 times. But it´s not annoying because they are really kind and again, food is great.

  8. Anna B.
    Anna B.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Well cooked food, very patient staff , fabulous communication in Indonesian, English and Spanish and they dealt well with a range of dietary needs in our large group. We'll be back!

  9. Fenda W.
    Fenda W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice restaurant with good ambience. Of course with excellent service and delicious food. Very authentic Indonesian food and we feel like home. :)

  10. Violeta R.
    Violeta R.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was delicious and very authentic, with beautiful batik pieces decorating the walls.

  11. Eli N.
    Eli N.
    • one review
    8/10

    I feel like in indonesia...the food so tasty and have genuine indonesian taste, recommended !!! And the staff are friendly :) so proud to be indonesian !!

  12. Shan Shan L.
    Shan Shan L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very authentic Indonesian dishes! Feels like home!

  13. Vicente i.
    Vicente i.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    excelente

  14. Muhamad Syafiq M.
    Muhamad Syafiq M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food selection. We had a three-family dinner, with few kids, and all enjoy the food and friendly services. Good ambience to enjoy dinner, to chat with friends and importantly the kids feel comfortable.

  15. Jael B.
    Jael B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food and very friendly and welcoming staff!

  16. Erica K.
    Erica K.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    I went to the restaurant with a group of friends, in total we were 10 people. It was quite loud when we first arrived because there was a large party of 20+ friends in the single dining room of the restaurant. However, once they left it was perfectly reasonable. The staff was warm and friendly. They made kind suggestions for ordering and the dished were all very enjoyable. I especially liked the spring rolls but honestly it was all yummy. We ordered the tasting menu. It gives you a chance to try several dishes at a very reasonable price. I heartily recommended this restaurant.

  17. Nick B.
    Nick B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Having lived in Indonesia for 10 years it is great to have an Indonesian restaurant in Madrid. Great food, great service and great value. If you like the flavours of south-east asian food but have never tried an Indonesian restauraunt, now's your chance! Makanan enak dan pelayanan yang sangat baik!

  18. Aditya K.
    Aditya K.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Great food. Absolutely fantastic. It’s very hard to get good Asian food in Madrid. Sabor stands out for their quality.

  19. Daniel A.
    Daniel A.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Todo muy rico

  20. Quitin T.
    Quitin T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Staff are very pleasant which makes the whole experience.

  21. Vicente i.
    Vicente i.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    excelente

  22. Diego G.
    Diego G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service!

  23. Sergio P.
    Sergio P.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Restaurante indonesio correcto.

  24. Steven v.
    Steven v.
    • 50 reviews
    9/10

    Quickly turning into my favorite diner. Good food, cheap. After my lunch today I doubled my order to take-away. Service not always very coordinated and a ´no thrills docoration´, but it´s all part of ther experience.

  25. Anna W.
    Anna W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente

  26. Carmen Raquel D.
    Carmen Raquel D.
    • 65 reviews
    9/10

    Todo muy rico y abundante

  27. JOSÉ JOAQUIN G.
    JOSÉ JOAQUIN G.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Sitio muy agradable con servicio superamable.

  28. M. Cristina G.
    M. Cristina G.
    • 64 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy rico.

  29. Ismail S.
    Ismail S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really good Indonesia food, suitable for introducing Indonesia cuisine to foreign people

  30. Jesús P.
    Jesús P.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Genial restaurante de comida indonesia.

  31. Aurora D.
    Aurora D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Our third time. Not disapointed. Very good!

  32. Zam N.
    Zam N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    comidas muy ricas y authentico sabor de indonesia

  33. Aurora D.
    Aurora D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Very good service and food.

  34. Mida S.
    Mida S.
    • one review
    10/10

    delicius indonesian food

  35. Aurora D.
    Aurora D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    ¡Excelente!

  36. Nekane A.
    Nekane A.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular!!! Espectacular!! Súper que recomendado!!

  37. Beatriz S.
    Beatriz S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good service and people. All the staff was on the mood to recommend and explain every dish. The food really tasted as Indonesian food. Perfect ambience.

  38. Huwen A.
    Huwen A.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    The personnel makes you feel like home, very seeet people. The food, incredible, spicy at its point, the meat, the salads. I would strongly recommend to try the most weirf combinations, it always will go out well. Without a doubt I will repeat ♥️

  39. Erika  S.
    Erika S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great food. It's a family restaurant and they are all friendly. Wish I found this restaurant sooner.

  40. Lenny U.
    Lenny U.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Good service, good food