Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Chinese With friends

Reviews - Sabor Nusantara

9.4/10
811
Calle de Viriato, 39, 28010 MadridSee map

Average price €22

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent811 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Andrea P.

    July 17, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    ¡Nos ha gustado mucho! Los camareros muy amables y atentos y la comida riquísima. ¡Volveremos!

  • C.Carlos R.

    July 4, 202145 reviews

    9/10
  • Inma C.

    July 3, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Genial! La comida muy rica y los camareros muy agradable y atentos! Volveré seguro :)

  • Melania S.

    June 13, 202129 reviews

    10/10
  • Daniel E.
    Daniel E.

    June 12, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Todo riquisimo

  • Richard l.
    Richard l.

    May 27, 202114 reviews

    9.5/10

    Each dish was nicely garnished and tasty. Service was very attentive and friendly.

  • Pablo V.
    Pablo V.

    May 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excelente, cuando un restaurante asiático es asiasiatico y no cómoda china

  • Sergio S.

    May 13, 202126 reviews

    9.5/10

    Muy auténtico y muy rico todo.

  • Maribel C.

    April 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Muy rico todo. Lo aconsejo.

  • JASMIN P.
    JASMIN P.

    February 8, 202120 reviews

    10/10

    Food was awesome, service was great! Highly recommended

  • Stephane K.

    January 3, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was delicious. I highly recommend the chicken satay and been randang. Will definitely return! Very good quality-price with el tenedor discount.

  • Kiat Yeen L.

    December 18, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Food and services are excellent. Food serving is very fast. All the waiters/ waitresses are friendly and make you feel like home. Place is very clean too

  • Wendo J.
    Wendo J.

    November 23, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious????

  • Stephanie M.

    November 14, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food was delicious and tasted fresh. The service was amazing. Everyone was so kind and attentive. It was an excellent experience, we will surely be back!

  • Lucas M.

    November 12, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    All-round amazing. Some of the best food I've had in Madrid.

  • Diane T.
    Diane T.

    October 20, 20205 reviews

    10/10
  • Claire P.

    October 4, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and great service !

  • Pearl Olga A.

    September 18, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Authentic Indonesiad reataurant. Food is tasty and good. Staff is really welcoming and attentive. Value for money. We will definitely come back. Highly recommended.

  • Jürgen K.

    September 10, 20201 review

    10/10

    Flavor and presentation are 100% pure Indonesian and I love it.

  • Miguel N.
    Miguel N.

    September 5, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, service and atmosphere. It is worth a visit!

  • Anna B.

    July 30, 20206 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food. All our favourites cooked to perfection. We cannot get tempe easily outside of Indonesia but they are fermenting it on site...delicious!

  • Natasha I.

    July 24, 20202 reviews

    8/10

    Lovely staff, great food.

  • Francisco V.

    February 21, 202050 reviews

    9.5/10

    Todo muy bien

  • Nadia M.
    Nadia M.

    February 8, 202024 reviews

    9.5/10

    Interesting place, let yourself go with the recommendations of the waiters. Have to improve the desserts.

  • Ro-Dri T.

    January 30, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente, sin mas!

  • Martín L.

    January 29, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10

    Muy rico

  • Steven v.
    Steven v.

    November 23, 201957 reviews

    8/10
  • Anna B.

    November 9, 20196 reviews

    9/10

    Well cooked food, very patient staff , fabulous communication in Indonesian, English and Spanish and they dealt well with a range of dietary needs in our large group. We'll be back!

  • Fenda W.

    September 12, 20191 review

    10/10

    Nice restaurant with good ambience. Of course with excellent service and delicious food. Very authentic Indonesian food and we feel like home. :)

  • Violeta R.

    August 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    The food was delicious and very authentic, with beautiful batik pieces decorating the walls.

  • Eli N.

    July 20, 20191 review

    8/10

    I feel like in indonesia...the food so tasty and have genuine indonesian taste, recommended !!! And the staff are friendly :) so proud to be indonesian !!

  • Shan Shan L.
    Shan Shan L.

    July 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    Very authentic Indonesian dishes! Feels like home!

  • Vicente i.
    Vicente i.

    June 16, 20197 reviews

    9.5/10

    excelente

  • Muhamad Syafiq M.

    June 7, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Jael B.

    June 1, 20191 review

    10/10

    Delicious food and very friendly and welcoming staff!

  • Erica K.

    May 24, 20198 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Nick B.

    May 18, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Aditya K.
    Aditya K.

    May 8, 201919 reviews

    10/10

    Great food. Absolutely fantastic. It’s very hard to get good Asian food in Madrid. Sabor stands out for their quality.

  • Daniel A.

    May 4, 20195 reviews

    9.5/10

    Todo muy rico

  • Quitin T.

    April 20, 20191 review

    10/10

    Staff are very pleasant which makes the whole experience.

Tripadvisor reviews

50 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation