Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Safragell

9.6/10
62
Carretera San Juan Km 13,200 07812 Sant Llorenc de Balafia Spain, 07812 Sant Llorenç De BalàfiaSee map

Average price €40

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent62 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mark K.
    Mark K.

    October 11, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    We had a wonderful night with friendly staff and amazing food and drinks at a spectacular location! Would most definitely recommend!

  • Kamilia N.

    September 16, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    All Perfect, a bit of music would be great !

  • Sergio M.
    Sergio M.

    September 8, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Miquel D.
    Miquel D.

    September 2, 20218 reviews

    9/10

    Recomendaria ir a comer o a cenar pronto para poder ver mejor los alrededores. Respecto a la comida todo muy rico, el cordero a bajo temperatura lo mejor!

  • Cristina V.

    July 27, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Lugar espectacular, comida exquisita y gran trato. Volveremos aquí la próxima vez que estemos en Ibiza. La experiencia ha sido muy buena, lo recomendamos totalmente.

  • Eva M.

    July 19, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Buen sitio, buena comida, buen trato, vale la pena ir, volveremos

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation