Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Japanese With friends

Reviews - Sagano

9.2/10
523
Rue de Montbrillant 86, 1202 GenèveSee map

Average price CHF 55

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent524 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ludivine z.

    September 29, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Très bonne cuisine, accueil chaleureux

  • Masamichi K.

    August 13, 202138 reviews

    6/10

    The evening menu is too much for one person. The beef was hard and the service slow. Not up to standard.

  • Paulo S.

    July 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Cuisine excellente, personnel très sympa

  • Cristina G.
    Cristina G.

    July 16, 202143 reviews

    10/10

    Vraiment un super restaurant japonais

  • Olivier T.

    December 12, 202017 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent, what else

  • Emre A.

    October 31, 20201 review

    10/10

    Très très bon restaurant !!

  • Ismail K.
    Ismail K.

    October 20, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    I was satisfied by service and quality of food. Thank you

  • Emilie M.
    Emilie M.

    May 28, 202011 reviews

    10/10

    The food was delicious ! The service was perfect. We will return for sure !

  • Marie a.

    January 28, 202020 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, à recommander !

  • Thomas H.

    December 28, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nice place with friendly staff. The quality of maki sushi we selected was delicious. Would highly recommend this place.

  • Cathryn r.

    December 17, 201920 reviews

    10/10

    Great

  • Alica B.

    December 13, 201953 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!!! Tout simplement excellent !

  • Matthias H.

    November 30, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Probably the best sushi in Switzerland. On the wooden ship the presentation is moreover just amazing

  • Valéria K.

    October 17, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food, excellent service! We’ll come back!

  • Yu S.

    June 29, 20197 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good food, fresh shashimi, nice teppanyaki

  • Shrestha P.

    June 8, 20197 reviews

    8.5/10

    Very good hospitality and good food

  • Frances L.

    May 31, 20194 reviews

    9.5/10

    Sagano has been consistently very good in all aspects.

  • Lauren M.

    May 4, 201923 reviews

    10/10

    Great variety and quality of food. Sashimi was excellent. The staff was very attentive and friendly. Highly recommended!

  • Jean-François D.

    April 6, 201926 reviews

    10/10

    L’écorce

  • Christopher P.

    April 5, 201914 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent en tout point

  • Regan A.

    April 5, 201912 reviews

    10/10

    We had a great time with friends at Sagano and the food was really good.

  • Veronika R.

    March 25, 20195 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great service, really good sushi and wine list!

  • Kate M.
    Kate M.

    March 23, 201923 reviews

    10/10

    We loved everything about the restaurant. It is our second visit and we are already planning to return again next week. Excellent quality food at a reasonable price for Switzerland.

  • Gustavo N.
    Gustavo N.

    March 23, 201924 reviews

    10/10

    As usual , tasty and well served . I World ne back again .

  • Keene S.

    March 19, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Wilson F.
    Wilson F.

    March 19, 20195 reviews

    3/10
  • Mubarak A.

    March 15, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    The service is second to none. I had a top notch dining experience. I highly recommend this restaurant to everyone who love japanese cuisine

Tripadvisor reviews

140 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation