Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - Sagués "Il Ristorante"

9.2/10
9572
C/ Sagués, 25, 08021 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €30 Accepts Yums

40% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -40%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent9572 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Joao V.

    January 24, 202221 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good Italian restaurant. Diverse menu. Many dishes I would like to try.

  • Sonia M.

    January 22, 202281 reviews

    9/10

    Probamos 4 platos y no sabríamos con cuál quedarnos. Por destacar uno el huevo porche con nido de pasta y queso trufado.... Repetiremos seguro

  • Hugo V.

    January 15, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    La comida super super buena

  • Miquel M.

    January 8, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Como siempre, excelente..!!

  • David D.

    January 7, 20221 review

    10/10

    Raviolis de foie y trufa, los mejores que he probado....la comida excelente ????

  • Karmentxu B.

    January 5, 2022105 reviews

    10/10

    Fantástico como siempre

  • Gloria p.

    December 30, 202126 reviews

    2/10

    Nos cobraron 3 euros mas por haber reservado con the fork y pedir el menu.

  • JAIME ALBERTO O.

    December 29, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    Amb encant al menjador interior. Menjar molt correcte, bon rissotto i amanides. Servei correcte i atent. Preu raonable adiient al que em menjat.

  • PURI H.

    December 18, 20217 reviews

    8/10

    Todo correcto. Risottos buenísimos, espectacular el de rabo de toro.

  • Amanda a.

    December 11, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    La comida genial, recomendamos el risotto de ceps, la taggliatta de buey y el brownie con chocolate belga. Repetiremos!

  • Carmen L.

    December 11, 202125 reviews

    10/10

    Siempre perfecto!!

  • Marta B.

    December 11, 202143 reviews

    9/10

    Todo muy bueno.

  • Jose Maria s.

    December 7, 202181 reviews

    9/10
  • Manuel M.

    December 6, 202118 reviews

    9.5/10

    Muy recomendable

  • Marc T.

    December 4, 202129 reviews

    10/10

    Siempre perfecto

  • Giovanna C.

    November 30, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    la tagliata de buey con pappardelle al basilico es fantástica. La pasta y lso postres un 10 también. El local precioso y el personal muy atento. Nos gustó mucho.

  • Ricard Y.

    November 30, 202140 reviews

    10/10

    Un molt agradable sopar amb la família. El menjar molt bo, ben atesos i l'ambient molt tranquil.

  • Fran L.

    November 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    .

  • Manel G.
    Manel G.

    November 27, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Un rato muy agradable y una comida excelente

  • Susana G.

    November 20, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Como siempre un placer!

  • Mel A.
    Mel A.

    November 17, 202155 reviews

    9/10

    Recomendable ????????

  • Josep S.

    November 13, 20213 reviews

    9/10
  • Carmen C.

    November 13, 2021225 reviews

    10/10

    Todo buenísimo y un servicio muy atento, como siempre, volveremos. El Sagués nunca falla

  • Raquel Rocio F.
    Raquel Rocio F.

    November 12, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Ho recomano! Un lloc elegant i tot molt bó!

  • SUSANA F.

    November 12, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Hemos comido muy bien! Ambiente muy agradable! Volveremos!

  • Ma Teresa G.

    November 12, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Un local fantástico. Personal súper atento. La pasta buenísima, en general todo lo que pedimos. Volveremos seguro.

  • Carolina F.

    November 11, 20219 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nos encantó , Todo estaba riquísimo !!!

  • Joan B.
    Joan B.

    November 6, 202131 reviews

    9/10

    Sopar dos pax. Pica pica i steak tartar correcte. Calamarçets planxa amb risotto molt molt bons. Tarta tatin casolana i molt bona. Molt bon servei i bon ambient. Per repetir!! Salut !!

  • Irene P.

    November 6, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    Recomendable!

  • Carlos A.

    November 5, 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Karmentxu B.

    November 5, 2021105 reviews

    10/10

    Como siempre fantástico todo

  • Victòria P.
    Victòria P.

    November 4, 202139 reviews

    10/10

    Súper como siempre!

  • Meri P.
    Meri P.

    November 1, 202120 reviews

    10/10

    Todo muy rico!

  • Agus D.
    Agus D.

    October 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excelente calidad, todo riquísimo!!!

  • Javier C.

    October 25, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Guillermo M.

    October 22, 20214 reviews

    4/10

    Demasiado ruido y no se hablar y escuchar y la comida para mi gusto normalita

  • Cecilia N.

    October 16, 202144 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nos ha gustado todo, repetiremos!

  • Joana U.

    October 16, 202120 reviews

    10/10
  • Nacho R.

    October 16, 20211 review

    10/10

    Trato excepcional y sabores acordes a su calidad Menu muy apropiado y ambiente muy selecto y equilibrado Muy recomendable para disfrutar de comida o cena y repetir!!!

  • Isabel A.

    October 13, 202155 reviews

    10/10

    Comida muy buena

Tripadvisor reviews

222 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation