Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderVietnamese

Reviews - Saigon Delice

9.5/10
105
Carrer de Gregori Mayans, 5, 46005 ValenciaSee map

Average price €26

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 5 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 5 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Guest spacing 2m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent105 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Javier g.
    Javier g.

    May 14, 202242 reviews

    10/10

    Muy bien todo. Exquisito

  • Emilio F.
    Emilio F.

    March 10, 2022228 reviews

    9.5/10

    Muy buena comida viet

  • Vanessa c.
    Vanessa c.

    January 30, 202234 reviews

    7/10

    La comida buena

  • Gonzalo V.
    Gonzalo V.

    January 23, 2022247 reviews

    10/10
  • Rebecca Z.

    December 4, 20216 reviews

    8.5/10

    Location : City center . Metro or car Service : The staff very nice and professional . Food: Nice and clean . Super good Pho Decorations : area big and comfortable also have Asia elements

  • Dario S.
    Dario S.

    November 20, 2021131 reviews

    9/10

    Buenísimo, pero necesitan apoyo en sala y cocina, tardan bastante en servir. Volveré sin duda.

  • Mark P.

    October 20, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Very tasty and authentic. We will definitely put this restaurant on our “A” list.

  • Antonio C.

    October 16, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Estupendo

  • Miguel Ángel G.
    Miguel Ángel G.

    October 14, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurante muy bonito, la comida muy buena y el camarero que nos atendió de diez, para volver a repetir, lo recomiendo.

  • Laura N.

    October 9, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Judit G.
    Judit G.

    October 9, 202142 reviews

    10/10
  • Lluis i.
    Lluis i.

    September 26, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Brutal.....

  • Miguel D.

    August 18, 20216 reviews

    10/10
  • Roberts S.

    August 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Tasty food and nice service.

  • Kenneth L.

    August 15, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic food and service. Been waiting for a good Vietnamese restaurant for SO long in Valencia. The Thit Kho Tô was AMAZING! Can't wait for our next visit already.

  • Ria J.

    August 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    Delicious food, lovely staff and great ambience!

  • Matthew Y.

    August 12, 20218 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

10 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation