Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERVietnamese Trendy

Reviews - Saigon Delice

9.4/10
316
Carrer de Gregori Mayans, 5, 46005 Valencia
Vietnamese
Average price €30

Featured on this month's Top 50 Valencia

Saigon Delice

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent316 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Leonardo B.

    Leonardo B.2 reviews

    May 24, 2024

    10/10

    The food is fantastic, service is great too.

  • Danielle M.11 reviews

    February 25, 2024

    10/10

    Very authentic dishes freshly prepared and of high quality. Very friendly waiters.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Catherine M.2 reviews

    December 1, 2023

    10/10

    Great food Perfect spice A special place

  • José T.66 reviews

    August 17, 2023

    10/10

    Real vietnamese restaurants are rare and not necessarily very authentic, however Saigon Delice is a great surprise: the food is tasty and the service at the right level. It deserves to be visited!

  • Ronw P.1 review

    December 14, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent food and great service. Not always easy to find good Vietnamese food in Spain but Saigon Delice is superb. Looking forward to our next meal there. Hasta pronto!

  • Songah C.1 review

    November 26, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent Restaurant!!! My husband and I have attended this restaurant many times; the quality of food and service are always 100%. Pho Bo is so delicious, and the Goi Cuon are fantastic. I also recommend the Cà Ri Tôm, a great coconut curry. We will be back there soon!

  • Marc C.9 reviews

    September 16, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent viet food. Like in no other place in Europe. Surely due to the fact that the chefs are from Vietnam. We will come back regularly.

  • Steven K.3 reviews

    May 22, 2022

    8/10

    I have been to Vietnam several times and the food brought back great memories. The quality and presentation is excellent. The service is great and the guys are very knowledgeable. The back room needs a little work however in order to create more ambience. It feels a bit sparse. Anyway I have put 5 stars all round as it was a great experience with amazing Vietnamese food. All the rest are just minor details. Congratulations!

    Saigon DeliceOwner

    .

  • Rebecca Z.6 reviews

    December 4, 2021

    8.5/10

    Location : City center . Metro or car Service : The staff very nice and professional . Food: Nice and clean . Super good Pho Decorations : area big and comfortable also have Asia elements

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Mark P.6 reviews

    October 20, 2021

    10/10

    Very tasty and authentic. We will definitely put this restaurant on our “A” list.

  • Miguel D.9 reviews

    August 18, 2021

    10/10

    We had a delicious meal. Everything was fresh, perfectly cooked, and beautifully presented. The restaurant is nicely decorated with a tropical feel. Our waiter was very helpful. We speak Spanish and our waiter spoke English so no issues communicating. We look forward to returning soon!

  • Roberts S.1 review

    August 17, 2021

    10/10

    Tasty food and nice service.

  • Kenneth L.11 reviews

    August 15, 2021

    10/10

    Fantastic food and service. Been waiting for a good Vietnamese restaurant for SO long in Valencia. The Thit Kho Tô was AMAZING! Can't wait for our next visit already.

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Matthew Y.8 reviews

    August 12, 2021

    10/10

    Absolutely brilliant! The best meal outside of a Michelin restaurant (I'm sure they could obtain a star with a few tweaks if they wished) I've had in Spain. Every single course was fresh, packed with flavour and a delight for the senses. Some people work to live, I exercise in order to eat (and still stay something of a reasonable size) and places like this make it all worthwhile. It's quality in every regard and I will be back multiple times. I'd suggest if you're reading this review you get booking tables fast before Saigon becomes one of those restaurants with a 6 month waiting list!

  • Ria J.1 review

    August 12, 2021

    10/10

    Delicious food, lovely staff and great ambience!

Tripadvisor reviews

36 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.