9.3/10
Excellent
based on 312 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Maria J.
    Maria J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We love this restaurant! The food and the service are truly excellent! We’ve been going there several times and The meals are always delicious and the staff so welcoming and friendly.

  2. Christian C.
    Christian C.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Un endroit simplement magique!!! Excellente nourriture, tenanciers adorables !

  3. Hilary B.
    Hilary B.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Very tasty and well priced.

  4. Anna Z.
    Anna Z.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good food: beautiful and delicious and at a very correct cost!

  5. Mauro F.
    Mauro F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    This little restaurant was a great find in Geneva. Stunning food. Prices reasonable. Owners very friendly. We ate meat spring rolls, pancakes with prawns and veal, beef noodle, chicken marinated in lemongrass and grilled beef wrapped in betel leaf. Personally on my top 3 ever list for restaurants.

  6. Diana D.
    Diana D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful discovery. Warm and personable service, simple but cosy and the cook comes out occasionally to serve the food, it almost feels like eating in her home. Highly recommend.

  7. Sara H.
    Sara H.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food was lovely, service too. It was too chilly in the restaurant. Had to eat with our coat on...

  8. Stephane I.
    Stephane I.
    • 11 reviews
    7/10

    Meal correct overall; a bit expensive for what you could similarly get in similar restaurants in Geneva, but worths a try.. Service a bit slow though, and not very proactive!

  9. Clara A.
    Clara A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I love this restaurant, it never disappoints and the owners are always happy. Amazing service and quality. Delicious food

  10. Sonia S.
    Sonia S.
    • 57 reviews
    9/10

    Toujours excellent.

  11. L.auren Amelia B.
    L.auren Amelia B.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Thank you for an excellent evening! Looking forward to my next visit !

  12. Jesse F.
    Jesse F.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    We are fast becoming regulars at the Saigon Pearl, as it is a rare gem of authentic Vietnamese cuisine in a cozy and romantic atmosphere, with friendly and attentive service! A family run restaurant, each dish is made fresh with care and attention. In Geneva there are few alternatives to typical Continental cuisine, so if you are missing a bit of spice in your life, SP is the place to go!

  13. Carine S.
    Carine S.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Authenticité. Qualité. Convivialité

  14. Nadia S.
    Nadia S.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Je recommande la marmite de poulet à la citronnelle

  15. Marilena v.
    Marilena v.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Food was great but inside the restaurant it was too hot, would recommend some AC

  16. Joanna H.
    Joanna H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delighted we have found the restaurant. Returning soon. Real pleasure.

  17. Milcah F.
    Milcah F.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Food is amazingly good.. service is great and very friendly.

  18. Alfons H.
    Alfons H.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Very charming atmosphere, since this restaurant is run by the family you get a lot of attention. The selection of 5 starters is a good way to start. Their sugar cane sticks come with rice paper and vegtables to make tasty warps. The lamb stick however were a bit over cooked and dry but the spices delicious

  19. Jesse F.
    Jesse F.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Saigon Pearl was a real gem of a discovery! Delightful ambience, amazing, freshly made Vietnamese delicacies, all served with a smile and a flourish by the family that runs the restaurant. Accessibly priced too!

  20. Erica m.
    Erica m.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Food was incredibly tasty as usual!

  21. Erica m.
    Erica m.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    The spring rolls for starters were good. I do find it pricey for 3 rolls of “nems” it’s 11 chfs. The brochette de bœuf was absolutely amazing and so was the gambas in coconut milk, I would absolutely recommend it. And for the desserts, the perle de coco were only 2 balls in a bowl and the banana roll were nice but again same as the entrees, quite pricey for what they are. The restaurant was nice, the ambience was pleasant and the staff were a delight.

  22. Azfar K.
    Azfar K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Thoroughly enjoyed the food...it was excellent. The hostess selected for us one of the dishes of caramelised beef -which was a one-off prepared for the special occasion of the Vietnamese new year- and it was delicious. The food quality was simply stupendous. Will definitely go again.

  23. Jean-Paul K.
    Jean-Paul K.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice Asian experience

  24. Simona M.
    Simona M.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    The "marmites" are excellent and so are all the rolls. The Pho soup was a huge serving but a little disappointing.

  25. Kevin L.
    Kevin L.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice food and good service

  26. Lis K.
    Lis K.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Again excellent ! Very nice people who run the restaurant, with attention to each customer.

  27. Lis K.
    Lis K.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food