Back

Reviews - Saikó - Estoril

9/10

Excellent

based on 527 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Artur c.
    Artur c.
    • 51 reviews
    9.5/10

    Always a pleasure today come here. Food and service is top. A reminder that 2020 the parking is free, so go now!

  2. Artur c.
    Artur c.
    • 51 reviews
    9.5/10

    Probably the best sushi i had

  3. Artur c.
    Artur c.
    • 51 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very clean. Great service. Laura, the waitress and the sushi chef make this place a repeat for japanese food lovers. I only advice for closing of the windows as smoke from outside tables may enter inside in the non smoking room. Parking around is payed.

  4. Arlete F.
    Arlete F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excelente

  5. Artur c.
    Artur c.
    • 51 reviews
    9.5/10

    Hardly I give such high ranks unless the place really impressed us. Actually, I went to this place before. This is my 2nd visit. It continues so delicious and the time we spend here is heavenly. We were greeted and served by a young woman called Laura. So lively and excitingly professional. Always with care and inteligent conversation to the customer. The 2 sushi chefs do magic with the taste of this delicious asian food. Lacks the view as being a place in an alley but smartly runned so we feel so good during and after this extraordinary meal. We will be back!

  6. Rebekah B.
    Rebekah B.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent service, and very good food.

  7. Ning F.
    Ning F.
    • one review
    10/10

    This restaurant is really wonderful! I have been there several times with my family and friends! l really like the meals. That's fantastic ! I think it's a good place for people who want to meet each other and enjoy something!

  8. Raymond L.
    Raymond L.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Bela descoberta

  9. Diogo N.
    Diogo N.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great food quality. Staff is really friendly. Recommended

  10. Raquel M.
    Raquel M.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Sushi muito bom!

  11. Sandra B.
    Sandra B.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Last night we reserved a table for two. We enjoyed the great sushi and the staff where really friendly. One tip for improvement when people are sitting ask them what to drink and give them the menu, now we had to wait for several minutes. But again the sushi was amazing!

  12. Doris G.
    Doris G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We had a marvellous time here. The sushi was one of the best ones I‘ve eaten lately. Highly recommended!

  13. Sandra R.
    Sandra R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantástico

  14. Richard g.
    Richard g.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    Staff could not cope with full restaurant. 10-15 minutes to recieve first drink . Food aeeevice also slow.

  15. Rui M.
    Rui M.
    • 29 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent spot for sushi!!! Will return.

  16. Ricardo N.
    Ricardo N.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Very delicious sushi... given that I am accustomed to some of the best sushi in the work in Vancouver Canadá, the sushi was exceptional here!

  17. Bianca L.
    Bianca L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  18. Marina C.
    Marina C.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Óptimo restaurante!

  19. Joana A.
    Joana A.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Extremamente bom!

  20. Ana M.
    Ana M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic!

  21. Ning F.
    Ning F.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Everything is marvelous

  22. Teresa M.
    Teresa M.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was an amazing experience, we enjoyed it and I will totally go back very soon. Outstanding !

  23. Luis r.
    Luis r.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    A repetir

  24. Barbara N.
    Barbara N.
    • 12 reviews
    8/10

    Really good food, fresh fish BUT it took us 50 minutes to receive the starter. Way too much time waiting, so go with time and patience.

  25. Pedro C.
    Pedro C.
    • 18 reviews
    6.5/10

    Devia ser revisto a questão do som da sala

  26. Rita S.
    Rita S.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great sushi! We recommend the Vip chef selection, amazing pieces and great flavor, will definitely return for more! As well Carlos took great care of us.

  27. Jacqueline O.
    Jacqueline O.
    • 9 reviews
    4/10

    Restaurant without a soul! Food. It bad but all very robotic!