Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Bistro

Reviews - Saint-Vout

9.1/10
500
via Garibaldi, 10, 11100 AostaSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 1m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent500 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Eugene J.
    Eugene J.

    April 30, 202217 reviews

    10/10

    Warm welcoming and proactive service

  • Daniele C.
    Daniele C.

    March 5, 202214 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottimo cibo, servizio top. Posizione un po’ difficile da trovare per chi non è della zona essendo un locale apparentemente da aperitivo, il menù dovrebbe essere più semplice da decifrare

  • M. Maria Chiara M.

    November 21, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Locale veramente carino proprio di fronte all'arco di Augusto. Ottimo cibo e atmosfera rilassata, assolutamente consigliato!

  • Elsebet P.

    September 18, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Elisabetta M.

    August 20, 202134 reviews

    9/10

    Locale accogliente, servizio ottimo anche se abbiamo atteso un pochino, un po' piccolo il dehor esterno ma ottima cucina!

  • Giovanni M.

    August 15, 202135 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima scoperta!! Abbiamo preso una fondue... squisita. Prezzi assolutamente onesti.

  • Axel P.

    February 15, 20208 reviews

    10/10
  • Erika G.

    January 6, 20202 reviews

    7/10

    Da provare!

  • Cristina M.
    Cristina M.

    January 4, 2020197 reviews

    8/10

    bravi

  • Claudio R.
    Claudio R.

    November 1, 201821 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent dinner. I suggest to have lunch there because the view is amazing

  • Marco m.

    November 26, 201711 reviews

    8/10

    Very nice place , good food and good service

Tripadvisor reviews

169 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation