Register my restaurant
Help


Japanese Good for a business lunch

Reviews - Sakura Entrecampos

8.8/10
1174
Rua José Carlos dos Santos 18, 1700-162 Lisbon
Japanese
Average price €17

Sakura Entrecampos

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous1175 reviews
9/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Doménica T.1 review

    April 17, 2024

    10/10

    Great food! A lot of variety

  • Andre N.

    Andre N.2 reviews

    February 25, 2024

    10/10

    Great food for great price

  • Rodrigo M.42 reviews

    April 8, 2023

    9/10

    It is always good

  • Rodrigo M.42 reviews

    January 27, 2023

    10/10

    One of the best budget sushi in town

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Thijs B.42 reviews

    July 30, 2022

    8/10

    Not bad for an all you can eat sushi place. Is it the best sushi you'll ever have? Absolutely not, but it's not bad. Service is fast and friendly. Perfect to grab a bite, but don expect fine dining

  • Tiago M.

    Tiago M.3 reviews

    March 29, 2022

    9.5/10

    Very good sushi

  • Madalena T.

    Madalena T.14 reviews

    November 18, 2021

    8.5/10

    Good restaurant

  • Cinzia R.11 reviews

    October 24, 2021

    6/10

    The service is not so nice

  • Sue D.7 reviews

    October 5, 2021

    9/10

    The food was great! It is the perfect place for a casual outing with friends. The prices are amazing for the amount of food you consume, especially if you have a big party.

  • Vincent L.4 reviews

    December 31, 2020

    10/10

    Food was served fairly quickly, and in good quality as well. Would recommend!

  • Vasco O.

    Vasco O.51 reviews

    September 30, 2020

    10/10

    Great as aleays

  • Vasco O.

    Vasco O.51 reviews

    July 24, 2020

    10/10

    Great place to eat great sushi and other asian cooked foods for a good price

  • Eldon S.5 reviews

    April 11, 2019

    2/10

    Was really bad, staff look all like they wish they never worked there, and we could taste that, very dissappointed to have spend 40 euros for this, i got a pizza with my girl right after

  • Anna W.42 reviews

    September 8, 2018

    10/10

    Great sushi for reasonable price!

  • Wiktoria T.16 reviews

    March 6, 2018

    9/10

    Good sushi!!! but better service is in Sakura Picoes

  • - -1 review

    June 29, 2017

    9.5/10

    This restaurant was a welcome surprise- bit difficult to find even with SatNav and the taxi driver had to ring - just before we reached it. The staff were very friendly and the food was excellent. We chose it because if the teppenyaki and were disappointed when they said that couldn't do it as all the food was cooked in the kitchen. However, they did it just for us so we were extremely pleased. The menu is all inclusive, which can be a bit of a worry for me as it can mean the quality suffers but we were really happy with what we chose - and everything was beautifully cooked, delicious and well presented. There were desserts included in the price too but we were too full to take any. The wine we chose- Defesa- is a particular favourite and was inexpensive. The whole meal was one of the best we have had recently- having just returned from a week in Turkey, where the food is notoriously good- and definitely the cheapest. Don't hesitate to book!

Tripadvisor reviews

132 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.