Register my restaurant
Help


Japanese Good for groups

Reviews - Sakura

9.3/10
641
C. Babel, 1, 29006 Málaga
Japanese
Average price €20

Sakura

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent641 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Nicky D.3 reviews

    March 5, 2024

    9/10

    Always an amazing Dining experience 😍 the all you can eat menu is great for every taste, not only sushi but Duck, noodles, Chinese dishes, Steak, the list goes on. Well worth every penny. The kids love the little robot that brings your orders and as we went to celebrate our daughters 18th this time it sang Happy Birthday to her. Food was quick to arrive and tastes amazing. The only downfall was the wait in between food for the staff to ask for your order or drinks, this was quite long.

    review_preview

    See 8 photos

  • Nicky D.3 reviews

    March 5, 2023

    9/10

    Food was great, the Buffet is well worth the money, Loved the extra character of the robot who sang happy birthday to my daughter. The staff seemed a bit stressed as no smiles and service from them was a little sloppy but overall the atmosphere, food and price was great. Will definitely go again.????

  • Michelle Bueno Saquetim V.

    Michelle Bueno Saquetim V.26 reviews

    April 20, 2022

    10/10

    I loved that place!

  • Justina T.2 reviews

    April 15, 2022

    10/10

    It was delicious. We come from Vancouver and for this price and quality, it’s impossible back at home. Not the best sushi we’ve had, but for the price, it was 100% worth it

  • Jonathan P.

    Jonathan P.6 reviews

    January 23, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent food at a crazily low price.

  • Denis A.

    Denis A.32 reviews

    January 21, 2022

    10/10

    top quality fish and presentation

Tripadvisor reviews

16 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.