Back

Reviews Salento Marais

9.4/10

Excellent

based on 3910 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Nathalie S.
    Nathalie S.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande vivement

  2. Lindsey g.
    Lindsey g.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Super!!

  3. Julien D.
    Julien D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  4. Gongliang Q.
    Gongliang Q.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice little restaurant . Friendly and warm place

  5. François A.
    François A.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Plats excellents et service impeccable !

  6. Jody S.
    Jody S.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    The welcome was a little confusing, but we got settled and enjoyed the salmon pasta dish and the caper tomato pasta dish was good. The al dente was a little too, but everything was fine. A nice small pichet of a light red wine, to enhance the view of a hidden street in the Marais. Maybe offer another vegetarian selection. We enjoyed ourselves.

  7. Kevin R.
    Kevin R.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant au cœur du marais - plats excellents et service encore meilleur!

  8. Thierry c.
    Thierry c.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Bien.

  9. Carine D.
    Carine D.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon déjeuner en terrasse. Restaurant excellent !

  10. Oihana P.
    Oihana P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente adresse. Je recommande

  11. Véronique J.
    Véronique J.
    • 94 reviews
    10/10

    Une mention spéciale à Laurent !

  12. Marie L.
    Marie L.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente adresse.

  13. Charles H.
    Charles H.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Bon

  14. Valentine H.
    Valentine H.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Italien de belle qualité, service aimable, carte originale

  15. Isabelle T.
    Isabelle T.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Impeccable

  16. John r.
    John r.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    had another great meal

  17. John r.
    John r.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    From the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome. The food and staff are excellent we will be returning when next in Paris .Thank you for a lovely evening.

  18. Dorothee d.
    Dorothee d.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Je recommande.

  19. Seana M.
    Seana M.
    • 29 reviews
    9.5/10

    A little gem. Fantastic home-made pasta and risotto to die for! The wait staff was warm and fun. In addition, it is clear they are very proud of their cuisine.

  20. Alain B.
    Alain B.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Cuisine excellente

  21. Antonella M.
    Antonella M.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Les plats super

  22. Ling S.
    Ling S.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Loved the food and service. The burrata was excellent and vitello a la Milanese too, ending with tiramisu. Totally recommend this lovely little restaurant in the Marais.

  23. Jean-marc L.
    Jean-marc L.
    • 20 reviews
    7/10

    Temps d'attente trés long

  24. Rebecca M.
    Rebecca M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    I adored Salento. The service was attentive, not pushy (and patient with my terrible French). The food was fantastic. Truly a good experience.

  25. Michaël D.
    Michaël D.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super moment, merci à la Fourchette pour la réduction.

  26. Mahmoud M.
    Mahmoud M.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Un excellent restaurant italien ! Je recommande vivement

  27. Jack B.
    Jack B.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Neighborhood place near right off the St. Catherine Square. The eggplant with Mozzarella was very nice and the main course pastas perfectly done. Panna Cotta house made with a choice of sauces was wonderful and a refreshing end. Good affordable wine list.

  28. Michele Z.
    Michele Z.
    • 39 reviews
    8.5/10

    Assez bien

  29. Biff B.
    Biff B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    I have been here many times and look forward to it every time I’m in the area. You really must make a reservation if you want to get in???????????????????????? The eggplant and Pastas are my favorite

  30. Etienne M.
    Etienne M.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent accueil et excellents mets, une table de qualité!

  31. Maria D.
    Maria D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent

  32. Arthur L.
    Arthur L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Laurent was very kind, friendly, and attentive. We highly recommend this quaint little restaurant...the service, ambiance, and food was amazing!

  33. Séverine D.
    Séverine D.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon resto !

  34. Karim j.
    Karim j.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien !

  35. Dali b.
    Dali b.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très belle table

  36. Catherine C.
    Catherine C.
    • 40 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent ! Comme d’habitude !

  37. Virginie A.
    Virginie A.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  38. Pierre B.
    Pierre B.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent petit italien. La pasta traditionnelle comme on l'aime !

  39. Michael A.
    Michael A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We have been enjoying this little gem in Le Marais for many years. They moved to a new location a few years ago and, although we didn’t think it could be possible, this lovely and delicious restaurant has only gotten better. The service from the charming Laurent is simply the best in Paris. We invited guests on this last visit to Paris and, for sure, it was everyone’s favorite dining destination of the entire trip. See you again soon Salento.

  40. Su-Yen G.
    Su-Yen G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    accomodated our allergy specifications. lovely meal , great service despite having only one staff front of house . delicious food !! the pumpkin pasta and veal milanese particularly good