Back

Reviews Salero

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 938 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jordi M.
    Jordi M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Tot perfecte

  2. Mar S.
    Mar S.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    It was quite quiet to be a festivity day. We had the meat and squid gyozas, quite good.

  3. Lucia L.
    Lucia L.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    Falta personal

  4. Nicolas M.
    Nicolas M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellente nourriture et un super service. Au top!

  5. Patrizia F.
    Patrizia F.
    • 157 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ambiente muy xulo.

  6. Bob M.
    Bob M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Siempre un placer. It’s one of my favorite “locals”.

  7. Dawn M.
    Dawn M.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic gyozas and the truffles are to die for.

  8. Montse O.
    Montse O.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    very recommendable, nice, cozy atmosphere, welcoming and helpful service. Food is delicious, there is a variety of dishes offered, with a great quality price relationship. Overall a great experience with superb location right in Borne.

  9. Hanan I.
    Hanan I.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Each dish was unique and delicious! We had a feast - 5 appetizers, 4 entrees, 4 desserts. and 2 bottles of wine - all for 145 euros! We were skeptical at first because there was not the same buzz to the restaurant as some of the other restaurants in El Born but the food did not disappoint.

  10. Dawn M.
    Dawn M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    excellent food, great service.

  11. Montse C.
    Montse C.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Agradable y centrico para ir a tomar despues una copa.

  12. Jenny B.
    Jenny B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really good good and service and beautiful atmosphere

  13. Lluís A.
    Lluís A.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Una carta diferente a lo habitual. Interesante.

  14. Gianmarco D.
    Gianmarco D.
    • 99 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bueno!

  15. Antia B.
    Antia B.
    • 63 reviews
    10/10

    Top!!

  16. Cristinant G.
    Cristinant G.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bueno

  17. Patrizia F.
    Patrizia F.
    • 157 reviews
    9/10

    excellent service, people are really friendly. We took the squids (Calamares) ... just fantastic!

  18. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Ambiente agradable y tranquilo. Trato perfecto. Genial para veganos y vegetarianos. El único pero no tenían pan y postres sin gluten.

  19. NEUS B.
    NEUS B.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    Genial!

  20. Juan Carlos D.
    Juan Carlos D.
    • 102 reviews
    10/10

    Bonito local, original, personal muy atento y una comida exquisita. Muy recomendable. Localización ideal para visitar el barrio del Born.

  21. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    The starters were good - Burrata salad and croquettes. Very tasty. However my main course was wrong - I was brought the cashew curry instead of the turkey and when I asked if I would need rice, I was told no, but my curry could really have benefitted with rice on the side. Also the vegetables on the side are a bit of a lazy effort - they look and taste quite average. I'm not sure if they are needed. Presentation of both the turkey and my boyfriend's squid with beef noodles were sloppy. Just food put on a plate next to each other. It was also very difficult to get anyone's attention when we did need some help to change my dish to the correct one or order more water. It was just a very average experience.

  22. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Nice place

  23. Valentino N.
    Valentino N.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Good food and very nice ambient

  24. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Unfortunately I had a salad that was really swimming in oil. It was a real shame. That said we had a hummus starter that was good and also an excellent dessert that was chocolate orange and almond. For the price of this place the food is below satisfactory, however.

  25. Liselotte M.
    Liselotte M.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Everything here is fine. The food is mediterenian/asiatic and very tastfull. Try it!!!

  26. Paolo G.
    Paolo G.
    • 33 reviews
    8.5/10

    The decor of the restaurant makes you feel very chilled and relaxed. Mostly white, candles everywhere, white lillies on the tables. Food is very asian influenced, portions are large and very tasty. Service is good, I guess two people for the whole restaurants is not really enough though. I recommend this restaurant.

  27. Rafael G.
    Rafael G.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Very good price/quality

  28. David S.
    David S.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Excepcional, repetiremos.