8.2/10
Very good
based on 238 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Maria H.
    Maria H.
    • one review
    7/10

    Maten var jättegod, däremot tog det ca 50 min innan vi fick vår mat.

  2. Andrea l.
    Andrea l.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice staff, food and atmosphere. Recommend if you are in the city core.

  3. Bert L.
    Bert L.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Dinner, food was reasonable. But waiter put the wine after tasting back in the bottle????. Never seen before, hygiene. Personal pussy with starters and drinks. There are better restaurants in Stockholm.

  4. Andrea C.
    Andrea C.
    • 3 reviews
    3.5/10

    I booked the table on "thefork.it", I received the confirmation via mail. When I arrived at the restaurant they couldn't find the reservation and the table was not ready for the timing I booked it. The waiters were totally unexperienced and really unpolite, pushing all the time the customers to order and eat despite the fact that the restaurant was almost empty. First and last time there.

  5. Tony B.
    Tony B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Brilliant food and excellent service.Highly recommended. 2 happy visitors from Australia

  6. Lisa h.
    Lisa h.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Good good and fairly quick service even though it was a very busy Saturday evening. Only slight criticism is that some of the tables are very close together.

  7. Chris G.
    Chris G.
    • one review
    8/10

    I consider Italian cuisine the best in there is. My wife requires gluten free pasta and really enjoyed her second course. Good Italian food and good service made even better by the 30% discount on the food offered by booking through the Fork.

  8. Karstein E.
    Karstein E.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The spagetti marinara was a little simple with only ble mussels and scampi. Sauce was good. Oysters where good and fresh,

  9. Santiago l.
    Santiago l.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    very good food, service and mood! little bit expensive.

  10. Gordon P.
    Gordon P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food. Good value and excellent quality.

  11. Alvaro P.
    Alvaro P.
    • 6 reviews
    6.5/10

    Worth it with 30% disccount.

  12. Yvonne d.
    Yvonne d.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food was of very high quality, service was great, we really loved this restaurant

  13. Carolina N.
    Carolina N.
    • 38 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great pasta and service

  14. Mike a.
    Mike a.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    We tried pizza and pasta both great and steak tartar different but nice too. Good place to go with couple

  15. Rositsa R.
    Rositsa R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We were very pleased with the restaurant. It has a very pleasant atmosphere, the staff is very helpful. The food was perfect. The prices without the discount would have been a bit too high but with the discount it was really worth it.

  16. Liu F.
    Liu F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice food:)

  17. Carole H.
    Carole H.
    • 29 reviews
    8/10

    Nice restaurant in Gamla Stan. Good food : their tartare was excellent.

  18. Mats H.
    Mats H.
    • 16 reviews
    5.5/10

    The steak tartare is marvellous!

  19. Wim d.
    Wim d.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great place in Gamla Stan, good food, very nice service. Good mix of well prepared Italian and some nice Swedish dishes!