Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

South American With friends

Reviews - Salmuera Amsterdam

9.5/10
863
106-H Rozengracht, 1016 NH AmsterdamSee map

Average price €39

Salmuera Amsterdam, Amsterdam
Salmuera Amsterdam, Amsterdam
Salmuera Amsterdam, Amsterdam
Salmuera Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent864 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Radjinder D.

    October 8, 20211 review

    10/10

    Super restaurant! Goeie service! Goeie locatie! Lekker eten! De bar is zeer goed ! Goeie selectie aan mezcal. Bife Lomo is echt een aanrader. Eigenlijk zou ik alles aanraden

  • Linda P.

    October 6, 202126 reviews

    10/10

    Twee keer bij Salmuera gegeten, en twee keer fantastisch. Verse gerechten, mooi op smaak, enthousiaste en goede service, fijne sfeer, prijs/kwaliteit goed in balans. Toptent!

  • Michel V.

    October 2, 20217 reviews

    9.5/10

    All good, a nice experience: ambience, dishes, cocktail etc, all made with creative dedication and served with a good swing.

  • Alexander S.

    September 30, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Delfina was a knowledgeable and brilliant waitress that took very good care of us. The spread of food (empanada mix, ceviches and different steak cuts) was delicious as was the wine!

  • Juliana K.
    Juliana K.

    September 22, 20211 review

    5/10
  • Raúl C.

    September 21, 20211 review

    10/10

    It was an amazing experience. The food was really tasty and the service was really helpful and nice.

  • Miki I.
    Miki I.

    August 14, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Greg k.

    July 13, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    One if the best meals and overall dinning evenings we’ve had in recent memory. Everything about the restaurant was exceptional.

  • Alejandra M.

    July 10, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Elsa G.

    July 9, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Melissa R.

    July 9, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Rodolfo A.

    June 25, 20212 reviews

    7.5/10

    Food is very good, cocktails are amazing but pricey and service is also very good, the place can be very loud, the decorations are very nice.....

  • Martijn S.

    June 10, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Dana P.

    June 9, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Always perfect.

  • Gabriela C.
    Gabriela C.

    June 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    What a great experience! The service was amazing and food and drinks were remarkable! The menu offers great options for different tastes. Will definitely come back!

  • Sylvain C.
    Sylvain C.

    May 24, 202145 reviews

    10/10

    Ceviche was delicious, meat was excellent and the wine cheap and tasty. The best restaurant I’ve found in Amsterdam so far!

  • Ana B.

    May 9, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Danielle M.

    May 2, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Jeff R.

    October 12, 20204 reviews

    9/10

    Flavorful meats and pork. And simply amazing ceviche. A wonderful experience each time I’m there.

  • Lizette S.

    October 12, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    I very much recommend this restaurant! Delicious food, good quality, enough variety. Great atmosphere. Nice location. Good cocktails. I will certainly recommend it.

  • R D.

    October 8, 20201 review

    10/10

    Very tasty and nice variety of starters. The presentation of the starters could be better, instead of plastic containers for the embanadas e.g. The meat of course is amazing and very well cooked.

  • Schiphol b.

    October 8, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Noisy Restaurant for a conversation But the Ribeye was worth it. .....................................................................................................

  • Mel F.

    October 3, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Monique t.

    September 18, 20201 review

    10/10

    Perfect food, nice drinks, nice atmosphere and good staff. Had a dinner with a friend and it was perfect. Certainly coming back. See you soon!!!

  • Tamara V.

    September 15, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Nice vibe, food is amazing and service really nice South American people!

  • Anouk V.

    September 9, 20201 review

    6.5/10
  • Martijn v.

    September 9, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Alejandra A.

    September 7, 20201 review

    9/10

    Service excellent! They were super, wine really good, place beautiful! Loved the candles, the rose, the salmuera bottle! Taco was bit dry for me but everything was good ????

  • Eva K.

    September 2, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Damien A.

    August 30, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Best steak in Amsterdam West! Great corn on the cob starter with chilli too. Staff are always very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend

  • Christiane M.

    August 26, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Laura Lorna Molas Maria D.

    August 21, 20201 review

    10/10

    Super goede service en geweldig eten! Een echte aanrader in Amsterdam xoxo... El servicio fue merveilloso! Y la comida fue requillesme xoxo..

  • Samuele B.

    August 21, 20201 review

    6.5/10

    Extremely happy to have eaten there. All dishes were good and the atmosphere was cool. Only non-positive remark was the lighting inside - a bit too dark.

  • Jeff R.

    August 17, 20204 reviews

    9/10

    Delicious food!

  • D I.

    August 17, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Paula C.

    August 9, 20201 review

    9/10

    Service great! Nice patio. We ordered a variety of dishes to share from steak to octopus to ceviche to veggies - all were tasty.

  • Remco W.

    August 8, 20201 review

    10/10

    Favorite restaurant in Amsterdam. A bit of Latin America in the Netherlands, great quality and quantity of food and super service, without any stiffness but a lot of comfort and friendliness.

  • Zohra S.
    Zohra S.

    August 1, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Love this place. We had a really nice diner. The food is so tasty, verry good quality and quantity, service was perfect ! I recommend this restaurant 100% specially if you are a meet lover.

  • Marcel D.

    July 30, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    The food was properly good! Our waiter, unfortunately didnt get his name, was very friendly and gave us good advice on what to have. Definitely would recommend to any meat/bbq/asado enthousiast

  • Marike F.

    July 29, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Everything you want. The best meat in amsterdam, the best friendly staff and the best atmosphere. And I almost forgot the cocktails. Worh every penny!

Tripadvisor reviews

404 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation