Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Salotto Belvedere

8.9/10
344
Via Fioravanti, 46, 00062 Bracciano
Laziale
Average price €25

Salotto Belvedere

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous344 reviews
8.7/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Rachel J.6 reviews

    January 13, 2024

    10/10

    A lovely evening with attentive staff who truly cared about their customers and we're proud of their food. Unhurried, relaxed and enjoyable!

  • Yvonne M.

    Yvonne M.11 reviews

    August 13, 2022

    10/10

    Cosy and wonderful!

    Salotto BelvedereOwner

    Grazie Yvonne!! A presto ❤️

  • Hari D.

    Hari D.5 reviews

    August 11, 2022

    10/10

    This is a lovely little restaurant away from the bustle of the main square. It is such a lovely spot and one I have been excited to try. The staff are so welcoming and very friendly and also very knowledgeable of the food they serve. My family came for a lovely dinner and were made to feel so very welcome and comfortable. The food was delicious and the wine that we were helped to choose was a perfect fit for our food and good value too - thanks G!

    Salotto BelvedereOwner

    thanks for the review. it was a pleasure to meet you ❤️

  • Diane A.19 reviews

    June 13, 2022

    10/10

    Wow! The best place to eat in Bracciano. Amazing food and served by lovely and knowledgeable people. Definitely recommend

    review_preview

    See photo

Tripadvisor reviews

150 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.