Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where
Esterno - Salotto Nunziata, Naples
Vista sala - Salotto Nunziata, Naples
Vista sala - Salotto Nunziata, Naples

INSIDERMediterranean Fine Dining

Reviews - Salotto Nunziata

9/10
1094
Via Giovanni Bausan, 41, 80121 NaplesSee map

Average price €40 Accepts Yums

Valentine's Day menu €50

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

9/10
Excellent1094 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
Who can leave a review and how do we calculate ratings?
  • Mariateresa C.
    Mariateresa C.

    October 8, 202224 reviews

    8/10

    Location artistica, servizio accogliente, sicuramente un bel posticino romantico dove trascorrere una serata con il proprio partner.

  • Jennifer M
    Jennifer M

    September 13, 20221 review

    8/10

    Excellent service and the owner personally came to us and described the dishes. Food was ok but the place had a good vibe. I recommend the Parmiagana appetizer.

  • Luigi D.
    Luigi D.

    July 5, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Very soft atmosphere and welcoming, very good service and delicious food!

  • Jesse R.
    Jesse R.

    July 5, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing. Intimate delicious

  • Lizanne B.
    Lizanne B.

    June 22, 20221 review

    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant that deserves to be busy, food was delicious and service was excellent. We will be back when in Naples - go and try for yourselves!

  • Marilisa s.
    Marilisa s.

    June 16, 202234 reviews

    10/10

    Locale curato e molto carino Cibo e servizo ottimi

  • Carlo C.
    Carlo C.

    May 25, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Davvero consigliato. Personale accogliente e disponibile, cibo buonissimo e molto curato.

  • David G.

    April 29, 20221 review

    10/10

    Very gentle and nice people and service, with welcoming treats. The food was really tasty and fresh, and the quality/price relation was great!

  • Marco g.
    Marco g.

    April 6, 2022580 reviews

    9.5/10

    Ottimo cibo,ottimo servizio,da provare assolutamente.

  • Roberta P.
    Roberta P.

    March 30, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Ci ritorneremo SICURAMENTE!!!!

  • Richard P.

    March 29, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    We were warmly welcomed by both brothers and even had a quick chat a out archeology with the chef! We had all fish/seafood diahes which were excellent washed down with recommended wine that was extremly interesting. Finally for dessert we shared a cake which was made following their mothers recipe which was to die for. When we return to Naples will certainly dine here again.

    Salotto Nunziata (Owner)

    Thank you sir!!! We are so happy for your experience here… We waiting you!

  • Arturo C.
    Arturo C.

    March 26, 202242 reviews

    8/10

    Dishes are quite overpriced, the waiter told me a glass of wine was 6€and when the check came it was 7€. Food met expectations, the dessert was top quality

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Matteo S.
    Matteo S.

    February 19, 2022227 reviews

    10/10

    Apicio sarebbe fiero di voi! Bravi!

  • Gennaro R.
    Gennaro R.

    January 6, 202260 reviews

    10/10

    Locale intimo e curato . Menù studiato e ricercato. Servizio garbato ed attento. Molto bene.

  • Deborah S.
    Deborah S.

    December 23, 202113 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo davvero tutto squisito

  • Vincenzo A.
    Vincenzo A.

    December 12, 2021208 reviews

    8/10

    Personale estremamente garbato

  • Alfredo P.
    Alfredo P.

    December 3, 202174 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent well-thought dishes and cool ambiance. Will certainly comr back.

  • Yaoyi L.
    Yaoyi L.

    October 15, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely amazing dining. Best tartare and pasta I have ever eaten in Naples ! :) service is really really nice and me and my friend felt comfortable during the whole dinner. Absolutely worth it. You won’t regret. ????

  • Iwan Y.
    Iwan Y.

    September 24, 202142 reviews

    6.5/10

    The location is nice and far from touristic Naples, the menu is creative Italian, very seductive. The reality did not meet the beautiful title of each dish. Some are even tasteless and unappealing to see. I intended to take 4 course but left at the third. The service started well but later was much too slow (short of staff?). They have the potential but the executions need better hands.

  • Tobias A.
    Tobias A.

    August 27, 202110 reviews

    9/10

    Very good food and they tried their best to explain the food and translate. Definitely worth a visit

  • Carlo G.

    August 15, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    A very good job done by the chef in the kitchen! Great appetizers, some of the best deserts I have had ever, a small mistake in the preparation of the main course was well remediated. The service was not at the same level though. Opening the bottle of wine has been a very difficult exercise for the young lady attending us. We were often left alone. My estimate is that they needed at least one additional, well trained waiter. A pity.

  • Jorge F.
    Jorge F.

    June 22, 202125 reviews

    10/10

    The staff was very friendly and attentive, the atmosphere was perfect and the food was tasty, it was an incredible dinner!

  • Elia S.
    Elia S.

    September 5, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Atmosfera e cibo fantastici

  • Simona c.

    February 29, 20201 review

    10/10

    Da non perdere

  • Samantha H.

    December 25, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    We had a lovely Christmas lunch. Food was amazing. Very traditional and generous servings. Staff very attentive and friendly. Made our Christmas away from home feel very homey.

  • Mélanie B.
    Mélanie B.

    August 22, 201932 reviews

    10/10

    Great place !! Very interesting and sophisticated food. And the staff was amazing. I recommend this place !

  • Ben M.
    Ben M.

    August 21, 201971 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and great service, they really knew how to recommend dishes!

  • Bernard F.

    August 21, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    One of our really nice experience in Italy. The 2 brothers have an important potential with this restaurant to develop themselves to something important.

  • Alison Y.

    August 15, 20191 review

    10/10

    Amazing cuisine, fantastic service

  • Christopher H.

    June 22, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely loved this restaurant. The service was very good and the food was delicious.

  • Sandy S.
    Sandy S.

    June 15, 201935 reviews

    9/10

    This is the perfect setting for an introspective meal with close friends. The environment and background jazz music sets the mood for a relaxing and lingering evening. The menu reflects Naples freshest products, prepared with delicacy, creativity and an artistic flair.

  • Paolo G.

    May 12, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Esperienza Unica! Complimenti

  • Juan P.

    April 12, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Really great place, our best so far, after 3 days in Napoli.

  • Valeria P.
    Valeria P.

    January 11, 201917 reviews

    10/10

    Great place, good food, good dinner! Nothing to complain at all )))

  • Martina D.
    Martina D.

    December 29, 201813 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Francesco A.

    December 22, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Semplicemente una cena fantastica

  • - -
    - -

    December 22, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service and food and a wonderful atmosphere. We’ll definitely be going back.

  • - -
    - -

    August 17, 20181 review

    10/10

    Superhappy with the food. Struggling to find a place that isn’t too fancy or just boring and traditional. This was the perfect spot. Traditional with a fresh twist. The wine was great and the service was awesome. Best food in Italy.

    Salotto Nunziata (Owner)

    We are so happy for your experience! Thank you so much for your good words! Have a nice day!

  • Alex S.
    Alex S.

    January 3, 201815 reviews

    6/10

    Friendly service, keen to give advice, especially on wines (which were good), but the food was disappointing. While dishes were presented prettily, they were not anything to write home about: yellowtail tartare straight out of the fridge, without time taken even to unfreeze it properly; indifferently cooked meat. This is Italy, they really ought to know better what they are doing if they want to run a modern fancy restaurant.

    Salotto Nunziata (Owner)

    Good afternoon Sir, We are very sorry for your tartare of yellowtail, it is just teke out form the chiller blast. The meat with chestnuts cream and apple annurca is one of the dishes with more request and popularity, maybe it doesn't in your taste. For the life lesson about Italy, we are opposed! it's like to judge an english pub, with a big menù, only for a unique fish and chips and say that England can't cooks more than it!!! And just for information: WE AREN'T A FANCY RESTAURANT! mostly if you pay a medium bill 35€! Tank you and best regards from Italy! We hope to see you again!

Tripadvisor reviews

179 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.