Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderMediterranean Romantic

Reviews - Salotto Nunziata

9/10
842
Via Giovanni Bausan, 41, 80121 NaplesSee map

Average price €40 Accepts Yums

New Year 2021 €140

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
Temperature check at entrance
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9/10
Excellent842 reviews
9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Alfredo P.

    December 3, 202166 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent well-thought dishes and cool ambiance. Will certainly comr back.

  • Yaoyi L.
    Yaoyi L.

    October 15, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Iwan Y.

    September 24, 202131 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Tobias A.
    Tobias A.

    August 27, 202110 reviews

    9/10

    Very good food and they tried their best to explain the food and translate. Definitely worth a visit

  • Carlo G.

    August 15, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Jorge F.

    June 22, 202123 reviews

    10/10

    The staff was very friendly and attentive, the atmosphere was perfect and the food was tasty, it was an incredible dinner!

  • Elia S.

    September 5, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Atmosfera e cibo fantastici

  • Simona c.

    February 29, 20201 review

    10/10

    Da non perdere

  • Samantha H.

    December 25, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    We had a lovely Christmas lunch. Food was amazing. Very traditional and generous servings. Staff very attentive and friendly. Made our Christmas away from home feel very homey.

  • Nicolas g.

    November 23, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Perfetto

  • Mélanie B.

    August 22, 201930 reviews

    10/10

    Great place !! Very interesting and sophisticated food. And the staff was amazing. I recommend this place !

  • Ben M.

    August 21, 201947 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and great service, they really knew how to recommend dishes!

  • Bernard F.

    August 21, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    One of our really nice experience in Italy. The 2 brothers have an important potential with this restaurant to develop themselves to something important.

  • Bruce W.

    August 20, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Alison Y.

    August 15, 20191 review

    10/10

    Amazing cuisine, fantastic service

  • Christopher H.

    June 22, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely loved this restaurant. The service was very good and the food was delicious.

  • Sandy S.
    Sandy S.

    June 15, 201935 reviews

    9/10
  • Paolo G.

    May 12, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Esperienza Unica! Complimenti

  • Juan P.

    April 12, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Really great place, our best so far, after 3 days in Napoli.

  • Valeria P.

    January 11, 201915 reviews

    10/10

    Great place, good food, good dinner! Nothing to complain at all )))

  • Martina D.

    December 29, 201813 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Francesco A.

    December 22, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Semplicemente una cena fantastica

  • Charlie C.
    Charlie C.

    December 22, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service and food and a wonderful atmosphere. We’ll definitely be going back.

  • Isabelle H.
    Isabelle H.

    August 17, 20181 review

    10/10

    Salotto Nunziata (Owner)

    We are so happy for your experience! Thank you so much for your good words! Have a nice day!

  • Alex S.
    Alex S.

    January 3, 201815 reviews

    6/10

    Salotto Nunziata (Owner)

Tripadvisor reviews

155 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation