Back

Reviews - San Siro

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 275 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Alicia J.
    Alicia J.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We have been to San Siro a few times now for special occasions and they never dissapoint. I am gluten intolerant and they accommodated me with so many choices and it always tastes amazing! It's hard to find that in the Netherlands. The staff are super friendly and attentive and we always feel so happy when we eat there. Cannot recommend this place enough!

  2. Dr. Mathias T.
    Dr. Mathias T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great Food, cozy location. Unfortunately the Reservation didn't work and we had to wait for our table a full our. They shortened the waiting time with sparkling wine and tyrolean bacon and all around we had a successful evening!

  3. Peter R.
    Peter R.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Heel lekker, fijne en vlotte bediening.

  4. Kris L.
    Kris L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Last minute booking, and got a table on the terrace. Food was absolutely top quality, service incredible. We will be back!

  5. Erik p.
    Erik p.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    boven gemiddeld

  6. Abe D.
    Abe D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Op het verwarmde terras genoten van het verrassingsmenu. Mooie ingredienten en gevarieerd. Perfecte bediening ook. Top!!

  7. Evgeniia S.
    Evgeniia S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food!

  8. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Top!

  9. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Prima restaurant.????

  10. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The best Italian food in a friendly comfortable environment.

  11. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    7.25/10

    The restaurant is fine, the food is not fresh, need more flavor. the service is fine. decor also is fine. only the food needs to improve

  12. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The carpaccio was to die for. the service was really great, the food was really good. went to the toilet came back and they had kept my food warm! really nice and welcoming atmosphere.

  13. Joanne G.
    Joanne G.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had a great experience in San Siro, Ralph our waiter looked after us very well. We decided to go with the 3 course surprise menu and we were both delighted with it. The restaurant is very cosy. We're glad to have found a lovely traditional Italian restaurant in Utrecht.