Back

Reviews Sanissimo - Ópera

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 1223 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marcos R.
    Marcos R.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy rico

  2. Kaspars D.
    Kaspars D.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect breakfast, off from the crowded streets, lovely atmosphere, kind service, excellent start of the day!

  3. Daniel M.
    Daniel M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Todo buenísimo, recomendado para vegetarianos y no vegetarianos... Una pasada

  4. Noelia R.
    Noelia R.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Sin duda repetiremos

  5. Elizabeth B.
    Elizabeth B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  6. Maria Carmen D.
    Maria Carmen D.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno

  7. Marta L.
    Marta L.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Muy rico todo

  8. Ana J.
    Ana J.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo muy rico. Ambiente estupendo

  9. Valentina S.
    Valentina S.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Everything nice and good!!! I recommend it!:)

  10. Rodrigo G.
    Rodrigo G.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Primera vez que he ido a un vegetariano y me ha encantado. Seguro que repetiremos!

  11. Anna K.
    Anna K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect meals, great atmosphere there. Even our kids 4,9,11years ate a lot and really liked it. Fully recommended!!!

  12. Felix K.
    Felix K.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Food was okish but really not exciting vegetarian food

  13. Silvia L.
    Silvia L.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Me encanto!

  14. Miriam M.
    Miriam M.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Todo muy bien

  15. Francisco Jose h.
    Francisco Jose h.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Muy

  16. Alma F.
    Alma F.
    • 86 reviews
    9.5/10

    La hamburguesa hipster con nopollo está espectacular

  17. Jose V.
    Jose V.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excepcional

  18. Maxim  V.
    Maxim V.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good

  19. Elena R.
    Elena R.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Delicioso...!

  20. Natasja  B.
    Natasja B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good affordable food! They are having a lot of options, we almost could not choose. Perfect when you are vegan or vegetarian, or when you just love healthy eating. When you are done with tapas you should defenitely go here

  21. Shauna Z.
    Shauna Z.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    THANK YOU for offering truly healthy vegan food in Madrid. The service wasn't particularly warm, but it was efficient. The chairs were rather uncomfortable and the ambience felt sparse. But who cares, we had the healthiest food of our entire 2 week trip to Spain!

  22. Jonatan L.
    Jonatan L.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Estupendo! Un trato magnifico, y cómodo estupenda

  23. Fco Javier G.
    Fco Javier G.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Inmejorable.el camarero ideal.

  24. Fco Javier G.
    Fco Javier G.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Ideal y perfecto todo

  25. Maria B.
    Maria B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Sitio 100% recomendable

  26. Patricia M.
    Patricia M.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Raciones copiosas, personal atento ambiente tranquilo. Sales rodando.

  27. Georgi G.
    Georgi G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nice meat-free place to eat.

  28. Patricia I.
    Patricia I.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Lo recomiendo !

  29. Inmaculada M.
    Inmaculada M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Totalmente recomendable, volveremos sin duda. Espectacular la tarta de zanahoria y la de Ferrero roche

  30. Julia C.
    Julia C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great healthy food and experience :)

  31. Eva H.
    Eva H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Todo genial!! Repetiremos!!!

  32. Ruben M.
    Ruben M.
    • 127 reviews
    8/10

    Vegetariano sano y novedoso. Repetiré

  33. Gloria M.
    Gloria M.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Muy rico y abundante

  34. Manuel A.
    Manuel A.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ambiente tranquilo agradable

  35. chia wen T.
    chia wen T.
    • one review
    8/10

    great meal !very healthy in the morning !

  36. Sarah G.
    Sarah G.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Smal, nice Little Restaurant. Taste Really Good! You have to reservat Cause a lot of People want to eat there.

  37. Carlos W.
    Carlos W.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Everything was perfect. The only "negative" it was a bit cold.

  38. Gabriele B.
    Gabriele B.
    • 25 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice place, close to the center, if you want to eat something good staying light. Reccomanded!

  39. Beatriz S.
    Beatriz S.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto!

  40. Ilaria d.
    Ilaria d.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno!

    Sanissimo - Ópera

    Muchas gracias por su opinión Ilaria. Esperamos verla por aquí nuevamente. Un saludo