Register my restaurant
Help


Trendy

Reviews - SanStefano

8.4/10
12665
Lungomare della Salute, 55 C, 00054 Fiumicino
Average price €20

Get up to 50% off

Conditions may apply

SanStefano

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 19 bookings today

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good12665 reviews
8.5/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Claudio S.

    Claudio S.1 review

    November 18, 2023

    8.5/10

    Good food, even if it was a bit salty. Great quality of the fish.

  • Patty T.9 reviews

    November 12, 2023

    8.5/10

    Cozy restaurant - amazing service and very kind waiter. Fish is good!

  • Kevin N.

    Kevin N.17 reviews

    August 23, 2023

    8.5/10

    Tasty food overall, service and price to quality ratio is fair!!

  • Allan M.

    Allan M.1 review

    January 28, 2023

    8.5/10

    The food is good and the staff are awesome.

  • Beata Kasper A.

    Beata Kasper A.3 reviews

    January 4, 2023

    10/10

    The food the service are all great! I will definitely go again!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Laurene C.25 reviews

    October 1, 2022

    8/10

    If you are looking for good food, fast, efficient and pleasant service filled with locals, this is the place for you. Menu is not extensive but plenty of choices. We were able to reserve with a 50% discount which made a huge difference. With that offer, you have a 1.5 hour time slot but it is more than enough time.

  • Marco D.3 reviews

    August 29, 2022

    10/10

    Very tasty food and kind service

  • Maria Rufina D.5 reviews

    January 16, 2022

    10/10

    Fresh food and the service is outstanding.

  • Salvatore G.

    Salvatore G.21 reviews

    November 30, 2021

    10/10

    Ok

  • Jakki S.1 review

    October 5, 2021

    10/10

    What a jewel hiding in this little seaside town! Our dinner was delicious and the service was impeccable. Our party of 8 tried the fried calamari which was lightly and perfectly fried. We also had 3 different spaghetti types-pomodoro, carbonara and clam- all were tasty! The mixed seafood plate was presented well and the offerings were fresh and well prepared. We all enjoyed our meals and we will definitely be back!!

  • Lucio m.144 reviews

    September 18, 2021

    10/10

    Ok

  • Cong Luyen N.

    Cong Luyen N.1 review

    July 19, 2021

    8.5/10

    Very good service and good meat. The place is clean.

  • Lucy M.123 reviews

    November 9, 2020

    10/10

    Marvellous food, generous portions, quick and friendly service, go there!! Easy to park, straight across from the beach, well-ventilated in and outside.

  • Franz M

    Franz M17 reviews

    October 3, 2020

    10/10

    good value and taste

  • Giovanni M.9 reviews

    March 1, 2020

    10/10

    Ok

  • Marco V.

    Marco V.12 reviews

    October 18, 2019

    6/10

    Ok

  • Judith j.1 review

    July 14, 2019

    10/10

    The food was delicious and the service is good.

  • - -1 review

    June 2, 2019

    10/10

    Excellent service and food, plus authentic local ambience. It’s a comfortable, non-pretentious place with good-value pricing for fresh seafood. Directly across the street catch the sunset from your seat in the restaurant or by strolling the walkway beside the beach.

  • - -1 review

    April 26, 2019

    10/10

    Good

  • - -5 reviews

    April 21, 2019

    2/10

    Unethical restaurant, see my review on Tripadvisor.

  • - -1 review

    April 15, 2019

    10/10

    Authentic Italian food with lots of choices and house wine was excellent. Service was extremely friendly. Maximillion and the owner of the restaurant both went out of their way to accommodate my wife's alergies. We had an absoluely wonderful 3 hours and will certainly return

  • Julia H.

    Julia H.207 reviews

    April 5, 2019

    10/10

    Very friendly waiter ????

  • Carlo V.

    Carlo V.6 reviews

    March 30, 2019

    8/10

    Good fish restaurant close to Fiumicino airport. Fish dishes well cooked, friendly service. Desserts to improve

  • - -1 review

    September 25, 2018

    5.5/10

    a rather disappointing dining experience. portions were all rather small. Kids Pizza (in Rome of all places) was a frozen crust with no flavor. veal portion was small and not what we ordered. I don't know how this place got such good ratings.

  • - -1 review

    August 26, 2018

    10/10

    Great food. Great service. Great price! Would definitely recommend.

  • Francina v.7 reviews

    August 18, 2018

    9/10

    Maximiliano was a very good host. At the right time he came to us to check if everything is alright. He made time to get to know us. The ambiance was really good. Food came at an appropriate timing. Midway we were able to switch to an outdoor table, which was awesome because we could see the sunset better! The food was very nice, I could recommend the fantasia starter, with different kinds of fish/seafood. If you get here around 7 pm you have the place for yourself!

Tripadvisor reviews

1109 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.