9/10
Excellent
based on 2690 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rafael R.
    Rafael R.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Probé la tender light y deliciosa

  2. Albert L.
    Albert L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buen servicio

  3. Jordi l.
    Jordi l.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Reasonable quality of food an creative sandwiches and burgers, wide range of choices. But too expensive for what you get, even with the fork offer.

  4. Stéphanie V.
    Stéphanie V.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Hamburguesa increible!

  5. Paquito G.
    Paquito G.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Todo ok

  6. Antonia L.
    Antonia L.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Deliciosos

  7. Mabel B.
    Mabel B.
    • 114 reviews
    8.5/10

    Un lugar con encanto

  8. Marco C.
    Marco C.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Buon pasto al Santa Burg

  9. Xavi A.
    Xavi A.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Fantásticas hamburguesas, súper amables, en un local con personalidad. Para repetir.

  10. Albert A.
    Albert A.
    • 40 reviews
    9/10

    Nunca pierde su esencia.

  11. Maria M.
    Maria M.
    • 3 reviews
    2/10

    Around 14.30, I booked a table for 6 for 15.30. After getting a taxi to arrive at the restaurant, the waiter informed us that the kitchen closes at 16.00 and, as the restaurant was empty, the staff already cleaned up everything and it was impossible to serve us more than the simple burgers (without French fries because the fryer was cleaned too)! Disappointing!

  12. Mateu T.
    Mateu T.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Espectacular todo!!

  13. Gerard T.
    Gerard T.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Es un valor seguro, su carne TenderLight es una pasada, como servicio un 10 y las hamburguesas espectaculares!

  14. Helena P.
    Helena P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Brutal!

  15. Laura F.
    Laura F.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    The new gluten free bread is not as good as the one before! But still tasty

  16. Becerra A.
    Becerra A.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Nice place, good hamburgers.

  17. Carles L.
    Carles L.
    • 75 reviews
    10/10

    Excelentes y diferentes hamburguesas

  18. Laura C.
    Laura C.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien!

  19. Saida G.
    Saida G.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien con el descuento

  20. Edgar M.
    Edgar M.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The best Burgers in the city at an attractive price, but expensive drinks.

  21. Elena L.
    Elena L.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Hamburguesas buenísimas! Recomendamos el steak tartar!

  22. Rodrigo D.
    Rodrigo D.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bien todo

  23. Nico R.
    Nico R.
    • 55 reviews
    4.5/10

    We asked 4 Royal and they were cold. It was a pity because they looked really good. The coffee was also cold. There weren’t too many people. The mood was nice.

  24. Ricky R.
    Ricky R.
    • 20 reviews
    6/10

    I used to go to this restaurant quite often when visiting Barcelona, because of its special food . I went last week and I found that something has changed . The meat of the burgers is still the same, but bread was not the same and served cold (3 out of 3 hamburgers ). Homemade ketchup and bbq sauce were definitely not as tasty as they used to be ,

  25. Mari Carmen T.
    Mari Carmen T.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    ES TU PEN DÍ SI MO

  26. Mireia A.
    Mireia A.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy bien

  27. Paula O.
    Paula O.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Muy lento el servicio...

  28. Xavier b.
    Xavier b.
    • one review
    10/10

    Estupendo, salimos rodando...????

  29. Dani P.
    Dani P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Trato exquisito, hamburguesas buenísimas

  30. Michael C.
    Michael C.
    • one review
    10/10

    First time using the Fork, Santa Burg was close to our hotel, we decided to go for it as the reviews were good. From the off, nice people, good service and the food was fab to. If your looking for easy going atmosphere, clean and comfy, chilled and interesting, give Santa Burg a go, we enjoyed our time.

  31. Carlos A.
    Carlos A.
    • 35 reviews
    9.5/10

    Perfecte, com sempre.

  32. Yolanda b.
    Yolanda b.
    • 81 reviews
    10/10

    Encantadores!!!!

  33. Ana R.
    Ana R.
    • 80 reviews
    8/10

    Buena materia prima y local acogedor

  34. Elisenda R.
    Elisenda R.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Todo muy bien

  35. Eliana M.
    Eliana M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto!

  36. Massimiliano I.
    Massimiliano I.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good price/quality and the atmosphere is good. Total: 33€ for 2 hamburgers 2 coca cola, a big plate of fried potatoes and 1 panna cotta for dessert. I liked and I would love to come back again. Gracias

  37. ESTHER C.
    ESTHER C.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Hamburguesas y cocktails muy buenos. Servicio profesional y super amables

  38. Ingrid S.
    Ingrid S.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  39. Xavier M.
    Xavier M.
    • 46 reviews
    10/10

    Hamburguesa genial

  40. Nico R.
    Nico R.
    • 55 reviews
    8/10

    2nd time. Sta. Royal delicious. Kids menu needs improvement