Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Insider

Reviews - Santa Marì Catalan Bistrot

9.4/10
272
Via Ospedale, 1-3, Alghero, 07041 AlgheroSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent272 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Tom S.
    Tom S.

    May 21, 20221 review

    10/10

    Outstanding Catalan style cuisine served with hospitality and grace in the heart of Alghero. The entire experience from beginning to end was magical.

  • Danilo P.

    October 8, 202128 reviews

    10/10

    Semplicemente Spettacolare, forse il prezzo un pò altino.

  • Thu-Ha P.

    September 22, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    The service was excellent. They really know what to recommend and why. We loved the experimental flavors and everything worked so well. Hope to visit again someday!

  • Sean M.

    September 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    Sorry we only found this restaurant on our second last night

  • Sladjana R.

    August 14, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Kristina I.

    August 10, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    The food was just fantastic. We loved everything. The service was great. We enjoyed our last night in Alghero.

  • Riccardo M.
    Riccardo M.

    August 4, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Una scoperta incredibile! Personale delizioso ed estremamente competente. Materie prime ottime e pietanze rivisitate con grande maestria. Assolutamente consigliato per chi passa ad Alghero.

  • Sophie D.

    July 29, 20215 reviews

    10/10
  • Margot A.

    July 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing is the word. I recommend for sure !! The service and the food was excellent. It’s very clean and fast. We choose the 6 courses menu and it’s a great discover.

  • Natassja B.
    Natassja B.

    July 8, 202110 reviews

    10/10
  • Marianna R.

    June 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Cibo delizioso. Ho amato il dolce al cioccolato. Staff preparato e molto cordiale. Assolutamente consigliato.

  • Angela E.

    June 21, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    We had a wonderful evening at the restaurant. We followed all the recommendations of the waiters and were not disappointed. Great food & wine, lovely & caring staff, nice ambience. Can’t ask for more!

  • Rosalie s.

    May 19, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    You musttt eat here when you are in Alghero. Everything was perfect! The food was amazing, the service was perfect & you cannot have a better location for a dinner :)

    Santa Marì Catalan Bistrot (Owner)

    Thank you very much Rosalie. Such a pleasure to attend you here last Wednesday.

  • Vincent G.
    Vincent G.

    March 20, 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Robert R.

    September 10, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and wonderful service

  • Ellen H.

    September 11, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food and great atmosphere.

  • Zamfir V.

    August 16, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent dishes, exquisite staff. Thank you!

  • Zamfir V.

    August 15, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    We ate there twice for a reason ???? Fine dining!

Tripadvisor reviews

118 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation