Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDER

Reviews - Santaway

9.5/10
553
Via G. Garibaldi, 49, 55045 Pietrasanta
International
Average price €30

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Santaway

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 4 bookings today

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent554 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Nadezhda S.31 reviews

    July 10, 2022

    10/10

    Nice healthy food different from typical Italian menu

  • Nadezhda S.31 reviews

    June 25, 2022

    10/10

    Very cosy, creative and tasty. Interesting menu with great healthy options. To try : avocado Benedict, burrito , tacos and iced teas! Kids loves dumplings and quesadilla. Definitely will come back ????

  • Cindy V.11 reviews

    May 22, 2022

    9/10

    Lovely tiny restaurant in Pietrasanta! If you are looking for some Asian, Spanish or Hawaiien bites you need to go. All of the bites we ordered were great and tasted delicious. Thank you, we had a lovely dinner!

  • Laura O.1 review

    October 28, 2021

    10/10

    A really nice new restaurant in Pietrasanta, different from everything else, bringing a bit of freshness in the Neighborhood. The interior design is also super nice.

Tripadvisor reviews

32 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.