Back

Reviews - Santita Carbón Mexicano - Fuencarral

8.6/10

Fabulous

based on 948 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Eyal N.
    Eyal N.
    • 18 reviews
    3.5/10

    The service eas really bad. One waitress had a video call next go us, Our waiter was not friendly at all, when we needed service waitress made themselves busy so they can slip eye contact. Wow, I've never had such a bad service in madrid.

  2. German T.
    German T.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy buena calidad precio

  3. Amy E.
    Amy E.
    • 14 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bueno

  4. Milda B.
    Milda B.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Las quesadillas eran pésimas.

  5. Patricia S.
    Patricia S.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    The food was really nice, tasty and good presentation and going with the 30% discout of Tenedor you really get your money's worht. The ambient was really nice and everyone that worked there gave great service.

  6. Marta D.
    Marta D.
    • 38 reviews
    8/10

    Mexicano, mexicano

  7. Dyango M.
    Dyango M.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Me gusto el restaurante

  8. José S.
    José S.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Raciones escasas!

  9. Loli S.
    Loli S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Totalmente recomendable!!

  10. Canan O.
    Canan O.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice service with caring and kind workers. The food and margaritas were delicious! Will be back! Definitely recommend to all burrito lovers!

  11. Manuel A.
    Manuel A.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Falta el machete en la carta :(

  12. Felipe T.
    Felipe T.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Nos encantó

  13. María Jose C.
    María Jose C.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Platos y trato Genial!! Un mexicano renovado.

    Santita Carbón Mexicano - Fuencarral

    Buenas tardes, nos gustaría informarte que a partir del 12 de Marzo del 2020 tendremos disponible Menú del día durante la comida y la cena y en nuestras plataformas de Deliveroo, uber eats y glovo. Esperamos disfrutes de nuestro delicioso menú, gracias.

  14. MONICA M.
    MONICA M.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Todo ok

    Santita Carbón Mexicano - Fuencarral

    Buenas tardes, nos gustaría informarte que a partir del 12 de Marzo del 2020 tendremos disponible Menú del día durante la comida y la cena y en nuestras plataformas de Deliveroo, uber eats y glovo. Esperamos disfrutes de nuestro delicioso menú, gracias.

  15. Jose A. L.
    Jose A. L.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was tasty and the staff was friendly. Only down side was the long wait until our food came.

  16. Melanie G.
    Melanie G.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great restaurant with authentic Mexican food. Just need a few extra choices for main meals as limited apart from tacos.

  17. Maria Del Mar h.
    Maria Del Mar h.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    No habia tortillas de trigo

  18. Isabel m.
    Isabel m.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Estupendos tacos y nachos

    Santita Carbón Mexicano - Fuencarral

    ¡Gracias por tu valoración! Nos encanta leer las historias de clientes que se han llevado un buen sabor de boca. La próxima vez que se te encienda el hambre, apágalo en Santita.

  19. ANGELA D.
    ANGELA D.
    • 151 reviews
    8/10

    Me ha encantado.repetire!

    Santita Carbón Mexicano - Fuencarral

    ¡Muchas gracias por tu comentario! Nos alegramos de que lo hayas gozado con nuestra cocina de humo mexicana. Ya sabes, cuando necesites fuego, ven a Santita.

  20. Raquel A.
    Raquel A.
    • 25 reviews
    8/10

    Suuuuuper rico

  21. Victor S.
    Victor S.
    • 17 reviews
    6/10

    Para ser un mexicano......

  22. JASMIN P.
    JASMIN P.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    We love the place and surely love the food!!

  23. Ramon D.
    Ramon D.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Finally a Mexican restaurant that helps food diversity, the fish was great and the cactus salad delicious, the staff is kind and helpful.

  24. Jaime G.
    Jaime G.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    The experience was excellent, nice food, great service and reasonable price, I'll be back again ;)

  25. Cristina M.
    Cristina M.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Totalmente recomendable

  26. Marco A.
    Marco A.
    • 29 reviews
    6/10

    Too pricey for what is served. Service was bad as well as timing in serving dishes. I had to ask what had happened to my order.

  27. Lila m.
    Lila m.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Super fun place!! Great ambience and fun bathroom, delicious shrimp tacos, fantastic mojitos. Location was perfect, it is in a very cool neighborhood.