Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Santorini

8.1/10
162
Marienstraße 16, 82327 Tutzing
Greek
Average price €25

Santorini

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.1/10
Very good162 reviews
8/10

Food

7.6/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Gabriel L.6 reviews

    March 29, 2024

    8/10

    Disappointing service reduces overall credit that restaurant should get. Kitchen was genius as the food was delicious and ready quickly, but the service from the waiting staff was mediocre at best.

  • Ayman S.1 review

    July 23, 2023

    2/10

    I have reservation with the fork application and I called the restaurant also and I confirmed with them by phone 2 days ago and when I was there today they told me we don’t have reservation for you and when I showed to restaurant manager my reservation he said our system didn’t work. And I told him today is my wife’s birthday but no way . Really he don’t know any think about Hospitality. I don’t recommend this restaurant to anyone.

  • Michael W.1 review

    June 10, 2023

    4.5/10

    Didn’t recognize our reservation. Food was basic but pricey. Tzatziki without garlic. There are better places for food in this town!

  • Marta P.3 reviews

    July 4, 2020

    7/10

    The atmosphere was great. Although not overbooked, we had to wait for our order the eternity. The waiter forgot three times parts of the order, and was mostly nowhere to be seen. We waited for over an our to get the main dish, and another 20 min after we've asked for some bread. The water has not been brought in the beginning as asked, bit rather after a second reminder, another 15 min delay. A little attention to the table was paid by the time we were about to foot the bill. Some dishes are extremely overpriced compared to the size, like a simple salad, not even consisting of one whole cucumber and a tomato, with two slices of feta cheese on the top, already 9€. The view from the terrace made up a little for the sloppy staff though. Makes it easy to imagine you were at the sea side.

Tripadvisor reviews

36 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.