Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Sapio

8.9/10
784
11 rue de la clavurerie, 44000 NantesSee map

Average price €40

MENU AVENTURE €45

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous784 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Anja Z.

    July 29, 20201 review

    9.5/10
  • Joakim P.

    July 11, 202012 reviews

    9/10
  • Alexandre N.

    June 30, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Maxime F.
    Maxime F.

    December 31, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Seán Ó.

    April 4, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Gilles L.

    December 15, 20186 reviews

    10/10

    A recommander vivement :)

  • Jean Pascal t.

    February 24, 201826 reviews

    7.5/10

    Jolie carte très originale.

  • Alain M.

    December 26, 201710 reviews

    8.5/10

    Table originale et de qualité

  • Philippe A.

    December 5, 201768 reviews

    10/10

    Le meilleur restaurant de Nantes-centre

  • Laurie P.
    Laurie P.

    November 18, 20173 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect place!

  • Nikki W.
    Nikki W.

    May 30, 201774 reviews

    10/10

    Ate there twice in 2 weeks, always perfect, very contemporary and elegant, very good quality price

    Sapio (Owner)

    Thanks a lot for your comments, we are pleased that you enjoyed both your exsperiences at our Bistrot restaurant. Looking forward meeting you again. Kind regards, The Sapio Team

  • Nikki W.
    Nikki W.

    May 25, 201774 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent ambience, service and food. Recommended

  • - -
    - -

    April 18, 20171 review

    7.5/10

    Super Moelleux au Chocolat !

  • Michael K.

    August 22, 2015142 reviews

    9.5/10

    perfekt food and nice Team

  • Alyssa J.

    May 12, 20154 reviews

    9/10

    Absolutely exquisite meal. We were extremely pleased with our veal and service. We will be back soon! Merci!

Tripadvisor reviews

190 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation