Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Traditional

Reviews - Sapori di Casa

9.1/10
376
Via Vaudan Marchè, 15, 11100 AostaSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent376 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Catalina R.
    Catalina R.

    April 16, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Great option to have dinner on Aosta. Delicious food and the place is a very cozy house that makes you feel comfortable. We loved all the typical dishes and the wine. 100% recommend

  • Matteo P.

    March 4, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    .

  • Romolo B.

    February 23, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Ristorante accogliente, servizio accurato e sollecito, pietanze preparate con vura e gustose, rapporto qualità/prezzo discreto. Consigliabile

  • F.elice N.
    F.elice N.

    November 25, 202158 reviews

    10/10

    Locale molto gradevole

  • Marc-Henri V.
    Marc-Henri V.

    October 7, 202110 reviews

    8/10

    Jolie découverte on y retournera.

  • Federico P.
    Federico P.

    July 26, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Servizio impeccabile, cibo squisito. Torneremo

  • Roberta M.

    July 14, 202150 reviews

    10/10
  • Davide G.

    August 10, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Simply amazing, awesome food quality and very kind and professional service...with a very honest price!!A valid reason to visit again Aosta!

  • Melainie M.

    October 12, 20191 review

    8.5/10
  • Gary G.

    September 28, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    I'm not a foodie but it all tasted good to me.

  • Jana P.

    August 10, 20191 review

    9/10

    Good quality home cuisine, good location near the center, but in a quiet street.

  • David W.

    August 3, 20191 review

    8.5/10
  • Maria K.

    June 15, 20191 review

    10/10

    Really good adress for typical food from Aosta Valley!

  • Luca C.

    May 20, 201911 reviews

    8/10

    Buono! Curato e accessibile.

  • - -

    January 30, 20191 review

    8/10

    A welcome haven on a very busy day ( Sant-Ours), Friendly, welcoming staff, but they did forget about our pudding!

  • - -

    November 24, 20181 review

    9/10

    The only problem was understanding each other with the waiter, although my Italian is usually assessed very good! He didn't bring me what I ordered but it was very fine nevertheless.

  • Zarina G.
    Zarina G.

    November 3, 201824 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lovely place and good food

  • - -

    October 28, 20183 reviews

    5/10

    Server was intruding and unprofessional. Food borderline tasteless

  • - -
    - -

    February 25, 201810 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  • - -

    February 13, 20181 review

    9/10

    Very forthcoming. Good selection of wines.

  • Attilio F.
    Attilio F.

    December 25, 20178 reviews

    3/10

    Very basic restaurant, overpriced and very far from regional cousine.

Tripadvisor reviews

368 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation