Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderItalian Terrace

Reviews - Sapori Solari La Salumeria

9/10
2095
Via Sofonisba Anguissola, 54, I-20146 MilanSee map

Average price €31

-50% alla carta - TheFork Festival

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 6 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 6 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent2096 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Zarina G.
    Zarina G.

    April 30, 202224 reviews

    9/10

    Really tasteful meats and cuts. Nice servers and we felt welcomed.

    Sapori Solari La Salumeria (Owner)

    Thank you very much! We hope to see you soon

  • Tammy L.

    August 6, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Vale G

    October 23, 202030 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre ottimo

  • Francesca G.
    Francesca G.

    October 21, 202014 reviews

    10/10

    Tooooooop!

  • Davide F.

    August 1, 20208 reviews

    9.5/10

    Non delude mai

  • Martijn B.

    July 30, 20203 reviews

    10/10
  • Elly B.

    February 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    Absolutely wonderful evening. The staff couldn’t have been more welcoming. Great atmosphere. Delicious food. We are so thrilled we chose it and sought it out.

  • Florian B.

    December 31, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Federica B.
    Federica B.

    November 28, 201917 reviews

    10/10

    Top come sempre!!

  • Essie Y.

    November 3, 20191 review

    9/10

    The restaurant is very nice and special. We had a meal of varieties of raw meats and a very good Barolo. But if there is something warm, like a soup, it would be even better.

  • John E.

    October 18, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Great host and really knowledgeable. They were helpful explaining everything and where the food came from . A great experience.

  • Jan M.

    October 18, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    The best culinary experience from our stay in Milan!

  • Mehmet Ö.

    October 5, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Marie D.
    Marie D.

    July 28, 201925 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ottimo posto , ottima cucina ma decisamente caro

  • Billy WH
    Billy WH

    July 21, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Buenísimo

  • Martina N.

    June 8, 201937 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastici come sempre!

  • James P.

    May 27, 20198 reviews

    9.5/10

    Delicious flavours, friendly waiter who explained each course in detail, recommended

  • Thorsten H.
    Thorsten H.

    May 27, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    Nice Bistrot atmosphere, smart business concept, excellent food. Fair prices

  • Hany I.
    Hany I.

    May 14, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    excellent food and service as always. will go back.

  • Ronnie L.

    April 15, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful place to have cured/marinated meat degustation. Thumb-up????

  • - -

    April 9, 20191 review

    10/10

    Friendly and communicative staff, Interesting environment, tasty fish, meet and seafood, Great atmosphere, Great time. Our first time, definitely not last.

  • - -

    April 6, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Did not disappoint. Waiting staff were very busy but still attentive when necessary. My waitress explained all the foods and wines very well, in good English. Everything was delicious.

  • Paola P.
    Paola P.

    April 4, 201959 reviews

    10/10

    Esperienza unica!

  • - -

    March 30, 20191 review

    10/10

    Great experience. Excellent, friendly service. Would highly recommend this quaint, intimate, truely Milano experience.

  • Lilly N.

    March 15, 201914 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food. Very fresh and authentic.

  • Lars B.

    March 15, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Love the Tartar best, but everything they served was delicious. Also the Wine was great, I recommend the Lagrein.

  • Angelo Z.
    Angelo Z.

    March 7, 201978 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre il top ????

  • Pallieter K.
    Pallieter K.

    March 6, 201910 reviews

    8.5/10

    A good and fun experience - make sure to reserve in advance.

  • Mary M.

    February 17, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Semplicemente...una delizia!!!

  • Vittorio M.
    Vittorio M.

    February 14, 201927 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre impeccabili!

  • Selena M.
    Selena M.

    February 12, 201936 reviews

    10/10

    Per una cena un po' diversa o un aperitivo. Posto fantastico e prodotti di qualità.

  • E. P.

    February 7, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Un'esperienza culinaria fantastica!

  • Massimo c.
    Massimo c.

    January 18, 201944 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia!

  • - -

    January 10, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Stavros D.

    December 28, 20181 review

    10/10

    Fantastic dinner !!

  • Marcel T.

    December 28, 201821 reviews

    10/10

    Very good Food, nice Service

  • - -

    December 15, 20181 review

    10/10

    Suberb

  • Enrico O.

    December 7, 201815 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre una garanzia ;)

  • Hany I.
    Hany I.

    December 2, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    I've been there 5 times so far. Always exceed my expectations in terms of food and service.

  • - -

    October 21, 20181 review

    10/10

    Superb all around!

Tripadvisor reviews

1715 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation