Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Indian With friends

Reviews - Sarla

Via Stampa, 4, 20123 MilanSee map

Average price €25

25% off food

sala - Sarla, Milan
entrata - Sarla, Milan
sala - Sarla, Milan
sala - Sarla, Milan

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Luca L.
    Luca L.

    August 3, 202052 reviews

    10/10

    Top come sempre!!????????????????????

  • Vincenzo P.

    July 6, 2020178 reviews

    10/10

    10/10

  • Chiara D.

    March 1, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food is really great quality, I'm never disappointed by Sarla. Unfortunately it's quite expensive so I only go there when I can use a The Fork discount.

  • Elisabetta T.

    February 19, 20206 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great food. Very good value for money with the discount

  • Milena C.

    February 7, 202014 reviews

    5.5/10

    Food was average and the atmosphere a bit sad. Place was empty even though it was Friday night. Waiters were nice. We got the 30% discount without hassle. Manu way too long in my opinion.

  • SUJIT G.

    February 6, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    Good Indian restaurant

  • Giacomo A.

    January 13, 20209 reviews

    6/10

    The food was nice, but definitely overpriced.

  • Silvano p.

    December 9, 201966 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre ottimo

  • Silvano p.

    November 25, 201966 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre buono

  • Silvano p.

    September 30, 201966 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre bravissimi

  • Silvano p.

    September 16, 201966 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre buonissimo e gentilissimi

  • Andrea C.
    Andrea C.

    September 12, 201915 reviews

    8/10

    Nice and authentic Indian restaurant right at the center of the town. We had different dishes and were all very well prepared. The atmosphere is nice. Very quite and intimate.

  • Eric S.

    September 9, 20195 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Silvano p.

    July 23, 201966 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre bravi

  • Celia c.

    May 20, 201936 reviews

    9/10

    Great Indian place in Milan, food is tasty and varied. Give it a try!

  • Desiree d.

    May 7, 201977 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre!

  • Gabrielle D.
    Gabrielle D.

    April 6, 201920 reviews

    8/10

    Authentic and friendly place! Low key but great atmosphere and food.

  • Greta A.

    April 2, 20192 reviews

    4/10
  • AIda Zh

    March 3, 20191 review

    5/10

    The atmosphere is nice, the food is good, but the staff is unfriendly and rude.

  • Veronica R.

    December 22, 201810 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre fantastico come sempre!

  • Chiara D.
    Chiara D.

    December 1, 201810 reviews

    8/10

    Ottimo

  • Nima A.

    November 19, 20184 reviews

    10/10
  • Vincenzo P.

    November 6, 2018178 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo!

  • Donatella m.

    November 1, 201820 reviews

    6.5/10

    Un pò tropo caro per le portate servite

  • Nicolò m.

    October 30, 20183 reviews

    8/10

    Cibo ottimo e curato.

  • Alyssa M.
    Alyssa M.

    October 27, 201817 reviews

    7/10

    Ottimo

  • Eleonora A.

    October 22, 20183 reviews

    9/10

    Sempre una garanzia!

  • Veronica R.

    October 6, 201810 reviews

    8/10

    Fantastico come sempre!

  • Marianna a.

    October 5, 201818 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre ottimo

  • Alan S.

    September 9, 201814 reviews

    8.5/10

    The food was great, so were the portions. The service was a little bland, it could definitely improve.

  • Irene C.

    September 9, 201883 reviews

    7.5/10

    Restaurant a little bit hidden, but good quality food and nice service.

  • - -

    September 5, 20181 review

    8/10

    I have been to many Indian restaurants and Sarla was much better than my expectation. I strongly recommend Sarla!!

  • Giulio P.
    Giulio P.

    August 26, 201843 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Valeria L.
    Valeria L.

    July 31, 201844 reviews

    8/10

    Ottimo, ma caro.

  • Paolo M.
    Paolo M.

    July 18, 201837 reviews

    9.5/10

    Sempre un piacere per qualità e quantità

  • Gabriele C.
    Gabriele C.

    June 22, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best Indian restaurants in Milan!

  • Livia B.
    Livia B.

    May 22, 20184 reviews

    7.5/10

    The food wasn't the best Indian i have had in Milan but still very good; the waiters were very very kind and there was a lot of choice.

  • Michela C.

    May 14, 201834 reviews

    8.5/10

    Ottima esperienza

  • Marianna a.

    April 24, 201818 reviews

    10/10

    Sempre al top

  • Yen z.

    April 8, 201810 reviews

    10/10

    mi piace il mango lassi e burro al pollo tanto! veramente i cibi indiani

Tripadvisor reviews

635 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search